How much of a Pakistani are you?

Re: How much of a Pakistani are you?

Arey, you are 24% Pakistani!

Sorry yaar, that's quite low. You're either a Pakistani that's strayed far from your roots, or a non-Pakistani with a little bit of spice in your character. A little bit more effort wouldn't hurt!

:(

awww

no, she said herself that she is a baby. read again.

yeah........good

I think something is wrong with this test..............

80% vah ji vah!!!

Arey, you are 87% Pakistani!

Pakistan zindabaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad! Your zabardast score means you are a proper style Pakistani, well done you! In keeping with your character, you may now wish to perfrom a bhangra dance and eat ladoo. Enjoy!

:dhimpak:

hareem baby is just a word to say

like whenever i see my friend i say
“how ya doin baby?”
it does not mean that u are a baby:smack:

the questions are funny and ridiculous ...no sense at all....Pilot 5 years past paper are more better than that......:D

however ...i am not 100 % but 200 % pakistani :)

Arey, you are 59% Pakistani!

Shabash puut, your score puts you in the ranks of the REAL Pakistanis! Have some lassi to celebrate - maybe it’ll encourage your true character to come out more often.

:jhanda:

hmmm..............61%

**Arey, you are 18% Pakistani!

**Seems like I have to improve the pakistani hidden in me.

i tried to guess the answers that will give me a 100% score, got 94%

sorry…my bad.

acha baby…can we say like this…how ya doin baji baby?

baji:eek: hello i think u are my baji not me being ur baji

hahaha…you’ve been looking at my profile. Really i dont understand why people use this word ‘baby’ for grown ups.

im 51% pakistani...BAAAABY!!!

^Baaaaaaby.......budhi baaaaby

i got 93% but i’m not a pakistani

67% bby!

Arey, you are 58% Pakistani!

Shabash puut, your score puts you in the ranks of the REAL Pakistanis! Have some lassi to celebrate - maybe it'll encourage your true character to come out more often.