How much does it cost to live in PK?

yes my mom was also making haleem today when i left for uni and now am gona go home and chut put it

*Originally posted by teeni_meeni: *
yes my mom was also making haleem today when i left for uni and now am gona go home and chut put it

send me some plz!! i can eat haleem 24/7..

actually not really... i m kiddin!

only because people get to eat haleem eat rarely thats why they love it..else it'd be anything like yellow daal etc etc

Neharee me love neharee :) Cost 2 $ ... fun eating wid frendz..... in Lahore... :)

*Originally posted by umairahmmadkhan: *
Neharee me love neharee :) Cost 2 $ ... fun eating wid frendz..... in Lahore... :)

wow.. wat else.. u told the where, what, why, when..

wow sign of a good news writer

*Originally posted by haroonkhalid: *

hmmm about 140 dollars, not bad compared to 750 dollars here And are apts. in pk called Flates?

Must be living in small apartments. Man over here its almost 2000.

*Originally posted by WiseGuy: *

Must be living in small apartments. Man over here its almost 2000.

2000 dollars? yea right

bump

Well......where are the best places to camp in Pak?

*Originally posted by PurelyAvgGirl: *
Well......where are the best places to camp in Pak?

meray room ki khirki kay samnay walay ground mei.....

^^ C'mon yaar.... don't I deserve a purelyAvg Nazzara every morning I wake up....

chaloo issi bahanay khirki khulay gi aur kuch fresh air bhi andar aa jayee gi....

Hay na aik ticket mei double mazza

can anyone give me a freaking good answer instead of some retards posts.

can't you just ask about freaking city you wanna stay!! as it all depends upon the area and city you planing to live in!

*Originally posted by Kamran-Khan: *
can't you just ask about freaking city you wanna stay!! as it all depends upon the area and city you planing to live in!

AKHI I said Lahore

and what area?? gulberg, cant, walton or any other??

*Originally posted by Kamran-Khan: *
and what area?? gulberg, cant, walton or any other??

An area where you can get to places by foot.

Mall
Places to eat
masjid

An area where you can get to places by foot.

Mall
Places to eat
masjid

hmmm, try to find some place near china chowk. Mall, Masjid and Place to eat will be on 10-15 mins walk from there. and rent of a portion will be around 10K+.

also check the availabilty in Eden hights on Jail Road, nice place to live. rent is 12k+

or if u want there are few studio apartments some where in defence i think for sale around 6000 USD.

best thing is to have the flat/portion and hire a 24 hour servent for sweeping/cooking instead of going out and eating bazari stuff daily. u can find one easily around 3K.

putting all in a nutshell, u can have an excellent living under 25K/month in lhr.

hope it helps or u can contact me when u r here in lhr.

*Originally posted by chodhry: *

hmmm, try to find some place near china chowk. Mall, Masjid and Place to eat will be on 10-15 mins walk from there. and rent of a portion will be around 10K+.

also check the availabilty in Eden hights on Jail Road, nice place to live. rent is 12k+

or if u want there are few studio apartments some where in defence i think for sale around 6000 USD.

best thing is to have the flat/portion and hire a 24 hour servent for sweeping/cooking instead of going out and eating bazari stuff daily. u can find one easily around 3K.

putting all in a nutshell, u can have an excellent living under 25K/month in lhr.

hope it helps or u can contact me when u r here in lhr.

may allah reward you

Akhi, do you have AIM or MSN messenger? Its better for me to chat and get answers, faster that is...Most people I have been trying to contact take forever to reply :/

check ur pm.