..::How many of you know me::..

Re: ..::How many of you know me::..

aap bhi hamari mohallay wali bun jao na;)

Re: ..::How many of you know me::..

abhi maira standard itna neechay nahi aaya :snooty:

Re: ..::How many of you know me::..

:whistling

Re: ..::How many of you know me::..

phir kitna aya hai:blush:?

Re: ..::How many of you know me::..

jitna marzi :snooty:

Re: ..::How many of you know me::..

i know you i know you chand:blush::love: my bulvuli

Re: ..::How many of you know me::..

Me offf to sleep peeplan :waves:

Re: ..::How many of you know me::..

Aishaaaa…ofcourse…u be my no 1. Knower :hooray:

:blush:

Re: ..::How many of you know me::..

:waves:

ta ta

Re: ..::How many of you know me::..

oh no you cant go to sleep noooo and thanks :blush:

Re: ..::How many of you know me::..

Its late na… :crying:

Tata :wave:

Re: ..::How many of you know me::..

hara samander
gobi chander
bol meri machli
kitna pani :blush:?

Re: ..::How many of you know me::..

yea 1st grader kahaan say aa gaye

Re: ..::How many of you know me::..

kiya time hoya hai waha!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: ..::How many of you know me::..

Same as above ^^

Re: ..::How many of you know me::..

i know u bulbooi :waves:

Re: ..::How many of you know me::..

hey she gave me the no 1 trophy alright:snooty: i know her the best:o

Re: ..::How many of you know me::..

Who is she ??? chai

Re: ..::How many of you know me::..

chand, my bulvuli