Re: How many of u have been hypnotaized?
come lets go greenstreet and do soem shopping and then have lunch there ![]()
yaay. let’s go. what you in the mood for. i know!
sesame seed bagel with herbs and garlic cream cheese and hazel nut coffee with lots and lots of cream and sugar ![]()
i’m a guppy too ![]()
and yes i’m a weirdo. proud weirdo
yaaay toe socks ![]()
Lagta hai Instrumental sun rahi ho ![]()
khumo, i like the sound of that :D
khumi… ![]()
ummm… i forgot what i was gonna say ![]()
then what are you waiting for…go buy me some ![]()
gosh look at you flooders!
and ur not a UK guppy ![]()
im a loser. a proud loser ![]()
perhaps something about eating badams? ![]()
its hard to hypnotize me as my akal is my knees
U wanna get fat? ![]()
you were gonna say how awesome khumi, how amazing she is, how nice and kind and sweet and pretty and intelligent she is, and how you hope she does awesome in her exams.
and you were gonna say it all with a straight face
:shoaby: Come on…wait a second; why don’t you come to B’ham ![]()
Oki grabs her purses, takes out few $$$ and runs off to get brekkie :halo:
I shouldve gotten sum from Devon Street ![]()
what do you mean wanna? i am fat!
besides…it’s lite garlic and herbs cream cheese ![]()
haha…Devon nahi bhooli ![]()
im scared i might become a chav ![]()
ok ok, can we go to nandos :love:
cheese pastrieeeeeeeeeeeesssssss from panera bread ![]()
i wanna get fat now ![]()
breaky? you’re gonna get some toota? woh kya hota hai? ![]()
paindu…it’s brekkie! ![]()
btw…that’s monopoly money ![]()