how many of u guyz ...

i always wear it at home:)

well cute honey k kafi faaedey hain :biggrin:

when i was a kid, it was always a disadvantage :crying:
now that i am young, it’s always an advantage :wink:

lolz, :biggrin: konsay school main parhtay thay bhai :stuck_out_tongue:

Oh i do whenever i feel. Havent had a chance to wear it in college.. except when we have some sort of gathering :)
Other then that you will see me in shalwar kameez most of the time :)

yaar mein aisi talkh yaadon ko bhool jaana chahta hoon:crying:

lolz.. logo ki khushfehmiya :hoonh: :hehe:

:blush: if we have elastic at home when i need it, i STILL use it! its so much easier that way, plus a few years back, when i would wear nalas my mom would have to redo, and it would be embarrassing if it was in front of ppl. A couple times my shalwar fell down! I’m ok now tho :slight_smile: I use nala, by myself, if i have to-but i prefer elastic! (Elastic is also easier when you have to go to the bathroom;))

lol…other than going to the bathroom, i think new dulhan should wear elastic for a couple of months or years until she’s old and you become sick of her :stuck_out_tongue:

*Originally posted by 714: *
have to say-to bad things with shalwar kameez my friends and i don't like-i hope i don't offend anyone! Sorry if i do.

714 its not just wearing kurta shalwaar but wearing it properly. they have to be in good colours, well coordinated with shoes/chappal/ sandal/ kusay/ saleem shahi and appropriate vests, shawl, ajk=rak whatever.

most people who look foolish in kurta shalwaars look foolish in other clothes too.

:fraudia: very true!

Just luv....Kurta Shalwaar

White kurta, Sindhi topi, ajrak on top....and wearing Peshawaris.

na makhmal ka kurta, na pathaani shalwar
mard woh hai jo dil dey, warna hai bekaar :snooty:

some times now! cause of english weather :(

I always wear Salwar Kameez....:)

shikra-wah, kya baat hai (while i liked that scene, didn't care for that film AT all)

*Originally posted by little human: *
I always wear Salwar Kameez....:)

ok, you have proven that you REALLY ARE a human :p

yeah, i liked it before the intermission cuz i like romance and stuff :stuck_out_tongue: but after the intermission when kareena comes in = :yukh:

Shikra-
yeah, i liked it before the intermission cuz i like romance and stuff but after the intermission when kareena comes in =
gasp ME TOO!!!! I hate her. I also couldn't stand all the crying. It got ridiculous.

other than crying, the way she was introduced, uskey nakhrey and overacting…i hate her so much:mad1: i liked kajol’s and shahrukh’s acting, romantic :blush: