How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

DM - you should change your AVI

visit's ma affaqa ho ga

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

isi main khush hon :p

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

Saab hush hojaow :yahoo:

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

Cool................................................................

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

kis tarah check kartay hain

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

591 visitors. 25 friends.

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

38 dost hain aur 1914 visits ji.

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

I believe this should be bumped....

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

487 visitors and
19 friends:hehe:

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

437 visits n 9 friends…:bummer:

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

didnt have many :bummer:

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

^ Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

I have 998 visitors on my profile and 39 friends so far.

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

1649 visits and 24 friends

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

61 friends and 5644 visitors

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

Cool

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

25 Friends

549 visiters

JAn k kh=ia karo gay bhai...????

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

29 friends .. n .. 2386 visitors

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

Great :)

Re: How many friends and visitors you have on G.S page?

Go & check ur self :sunnyboy: