Wow I have 43 as well. being the elderly stateman you can imagine all are married so with their spouses the total is 86 and than they have 2 or 3 children each and some of them are now married. At my son’s wedding we calculated that inviting my first cousins their children and spouses of some the married children totalled well over 330. You can well imagine, there was very little room to invite anyone else. ![]()
Wow I have 43 as well. being the elderly stateman you can imagine all are married so with their spouses the total is 86 and than they have 2 or 3 children each and some of them are now married. At my son's wedding we calculated that inviting my first cousins their children and spouses of some the married children totalled well over 330. You can well imagine, there was very little room to invite anyone else. :)
Re: How many cousins You have??
wow ehsan uncle:D
wow countless.. amazing:S lol
Mum's side- 17
Dad's side- 8 (I think I have 4 more from an estranged chacha)
Dad's side - 4+2+1 = 7
Mum's side - 1+2+2+2 = 7
So 14, but 2 of them are from both sides so its actually 12 first cousins, oldest being 31 and youngest being 5.
But then I also have 2 step-cousins as well.
11 from dad's side, 10 from mom's side... filhaal 21 in total masha'Allah :)
Mom’s side.. 21..
Dad’s side.. 26..
Total.. 47..
My parents have 7 siblings (each).. I guess that explains it a bit..![]()
Mash’Allah..
Am the youngest from my mom’s side (my mom is the youngest of 8).. And almost the youngest from my dad’s side.. (4 younger cousins..) 80% is married with children..
If anyone wants some cousins, you can have mine free of charge :)
I have like 46 just from my Dads side, some older then my Dad!!!
last time i counted like 80 something.
11 from dad's side, 10 from mom's side... filhaal 21 in total masha'Allah :)
Mashallah
wiasy filhaal matlab agay aur ki umeed ki ja sakti hay. agar aisi baat hay to record hi totna chahye
56 total first cousins
28 on my father's side
28 on my mother's side, one passed away
MashAllah.
20 on mums side
32 on dads side
= 52 in total ![]()
MashaAllah
:hinna:
mum's side - 11
dad's side - 16
-----
27 yay
lost count a long long time ago- forgot names as well -- their neverending!! (not counting new ones)
Masha Allah ![]()
From my dad’s side, one of my cousins is 5 days older than my dad. idk, but it seems weird in a lot of ways. What were our elders thinking?
are you serious?? ye cup aap ka kuwa ![]()
dads side = 15
moms side = 11
any illegitimate cousins= ?
dads side = 15 moms side = 11
any illegitimate cousins= ?
lol :D
I've only got 3 on my Dad's side, 10 on my Mum's, pretty small by desi standards, tho like sumorani there might be others lurking about that I don't know about...
Dad's side: 9 cousins
Mom's side: 27 cousins