Re: How low (or high) will you go?
not low enough or high enough
no not more than 4 inches high or low.....
not low enough or high enough
no not more than 4 inches high or low.....
One lady we know about is a granny and she is flirting with 17 year olds ... she is Pakistani as well ... and has been through 4 husbands I think.
have you seen 7 khoon maaf?
One lady we know about is a granny and she is flirting with 17 year olds ... she is Pakistani as well ... and has been through 4 husbands I think.
My best friend's husband is 5 years younger than her. It was not an arranged marriage. Her MIL totally adored her, as my bestie's cousin is married to the older son. It caused alot of gasps and finger wagging in the family when Aunty proposed the rishta, and bestie was a little hesistant, however I'm glad she overcame it and accepted the rishta because these two are the most well adjusted and lovely couple I have ever seen.
So sometimes, I guess age IS just a number. Jab miya biwi razi toh kya karega qazi. ;)
To the girls who only prefer older men; Why not someone younger? Please don't take this as a ciritical response or an attack on your opinion. Your opinion is your own. I'm just curious as to why not someone whos younger? Does a younger person provide less of a mature relationship? Or you don't see him as an able provider for a family?
The guys seem pretty lenient with age (the unmarried ones) but ofcourse that could be because of the "Jo bhi mil jai, kaam chala laingay. Bus kuch to milay" attitude :p
as long as the guy is interesting and intelligent I wouldn't mind a younger guy. the max I would go for would be 10years either way. If I was to get a guy whos 10years younger now though... I would be a pedo..
I know guys who have dated/married gals from all ages. Its just timing I guess. I never thought I would be with somebody who was older than me but here I am.
I always think he's better off with somebody who's not as crazy as me though.. D;
Well i am 28..so i wouldn't mind someone younger as much 24 or 25 onwards to 31 years old. I know one of my friend's friend married to a girl who is 32 and he is 28. They are very happy eh! mash'allah!..
31 is the age most women deem themselves as officially Old , whereas a man feels old when hes 50 or even 60, therefore I would marry a younger woman to ensure we match up well. Im talking about 10 years or more younger. Who will look after me when im old and helpless? My younger wife.
*31 is the age most women deem themselves as officially Old *, whereas a man feels old when hes 50 or even 60, therefore I would marry a younger woman to ensure we match up well. Im talking about 10 years or more younger. Who will look after me when im old and helpless? My younger wife.
BAHAHAHAHAAA!!!! OMG...i just spit dr pepper out of my nose....thanks for the laugh...
Umm...how, pray tell, are you qualified to make that statement?? I am over that threshold, and in NO way to do I consider myself old..
Please save your intellect and wit for your own amusement..don't speak on behalf of all womankind....in between makin' sammiches & birthin' babies we are more than capable of speaking up on our own...
Since last few years… i have met guys who are younger than me, even some showed interest in me. first one was 5 years younger than me which i found weird so i never appreciated him. others are few years younger than me and i am ok with it but they are only my good friends. But now i feel comfortable with 4 years younger guys if they are mentally mature…
but i wonder sometimes… why always younger guys show interest in me??? ![]()
BAHAHAHAHAAA!!!! OMG...i just spit dr pepper out of my nose....thanks for the laugh...
Umm...how, pray tell, are you qualified to make that statement?? I am over that threshold, and in NO way to do I consider myself old..
Please save your intellect and wit for your own amusement..don't speak on behalf of all womankind....in between makin' sammiches & birthin' babies we are more than capable of speaking up on our own...
Hope you enjoyed the rest of your Dr Pepper. I can defend my statement about women feeling older quicker than men, there have been many surveys and polls suggesting this. There is also the biological clock repoductive system maybe that is something to do with it?
Another point, look at newsreaders on TV, it is acceptable for older male newsreaders, yet you hardley ever see older women newsreaders. Life of a woman in this field is 40 or less, whereas a man newsreader can go on until hes well into his 50's/60's. I'm not saying its fair, its just life.
Do you have a big house and car?
Pfffft! I went on a few dates with older women. One was 20 years older than me. Although she did have me fooled; didn't look like she'd turned over 30 to me.
Anyway, that's not the point of my post. I wanted to say that on the flip side, you'll also find South Asian girls who aren't into older men. Well, only until they aren't having luck getting hitched up and suddenly age is but a number to them. I'm not knocking them but this happens too.
I personally don't think a big difference is ages should matter as long as you can relate on a more basic level, say communication, chemisty, sexual attraction (Oh oh, I said the S word!) and so on...
It is what it is.
Yawr, you're atypical to date women 20 years your senior, but you already knew that. (Would you have made the marry with her though?) To be sure, I wasn't 'knocking' anyone either, it is what it is, as you said. (Here's to hoping not everything I say gets interpreted as a gender war of one-upmanship). As a society, and this cuts across cultures, a younger woman with an older man is more palatable than vice versa. Ideally age shouldn't matter, yes, just like a lot of things shouldn't. Interestingly, when I said older women, I actually meant as little as a 1-3 yr gap. Seems to be an issue from what I've observed, unless it's a lowe marriage. In which case as @khattichic said, kya karega Qazi. And kya karegi Mummy. Daddy seems to be irrelevant in all this.
ps. Haww haii. He said saakshhual attraction. Peeto! Maaro!
I think age is less important after a certain point in time for all people. Some people will be fine with plus or minus 15 years ... but this 5 or 6 years younger standard only really applies for people who have not reached 30 years yet. Thereafter anything goes.
Do you have a big house and car?
No we don't own house and car is really small :p
But yes i look young... younger than my actual age.............
why are u asking again? and why are people telling all that?
Not in this particular case as we both knew the MS meant she wouldn’t be there for too long. RIP.
And I can understand that, its more acceptable because it comes with more benefits for the women in the relationship. And ofcourse happy endings for the older fellow. They’re both satisfying their needs; doesn’t matter if its an accepted social paradigm or not. Anyway, sounds more and more like I’m condoning sugar daddies. Not yet, give it a few years and I might just be harping about all the positives.
Yikes, I went off on a tangent there. I swear I was going somewhere with this. So yeah, we get bombarded by what’s acceptable and what’s not from people all around us. I wouldn’t blame the men or the women. Its just confirmation bias. Funny enough, I’ve heard more women gossip and go all Haww Haww at older woman-younger man relationships. Men just go… You hitting that Bro? No way Bro?! Niiice one Bro! followed by highfives all around of course.
Society mannnnn! Tellin’ us what to do mannnnn!
I know what you’re trying to do! I’ll fight you all day long, agent of change! ![]()