Re: How long it takes for the moderator
:o
:o
so you in evolution :aq:
oh well in that case lemme inform u i was dove ![]()
how long does it take for a moderator to lock a thread ?
any1 wanna time me ![]()
tou phir kabootar ka naach sahi ![]()
pinks has lost it.
lack of sleep does funny things
pinks! Go to sleep…
Zobia! Go and upload some more
teggy!..wait for them to come back…![]()
tease mat karo… i’m lacking sleep, my voice is almost gone, I have the worst flu, my head is aching and I miss my Ammi… havn’t seen her for two days ![]()
and where is Z up loading that kahani
kal sey intezaar hai
Awww there there! been there done that! You, need 2 tablespoons of nyquil, and instructions for others not to wake you till ur up! ![]()
but then I’ll miss Fajr ![]()
i think i’ll just sleep and give my sisters an earfull about not waking me up… i’ll get up when i want to in the morning ![]()
for tha advise all the same Dr Sahab.
to kia app akbar badshah k khandan say taluk rekhtahi hain ![]()
…larkay pitto gay…aik bhi azab say hoe hai
and pinko…wait man lemme send ya ![]()
Ur welcome pinks.
so what time is it there now? when do u usually sleep?
but why he always tell me he is not a doc ![]()
Because i’m not ![]()
right now it is 5.21 pm on the dot… last scan will take place at 10pm, will get home by 11, talk to Mum, food etc means I get to bed at 12… and then I’ll have to wake up 4.5 hours later ![]()
Because i'm not :p
lekin Inshallah u r on the path of becoming one na :@:
i feel ya ![]()
I hope u get home soon and have a safe trip
inshaAllah ![]()
inshaAllah :@:
inshaALLAH :@:
inshaALLAH i will be one day doc too :@:
ji… my bhai is gonna pick me up… there is no way i am using public transport in the city late at night!
did u mean duck
j/k
oh exactly
2 of my friends have also registered:@: n they still cant post:chai: