Re: How long is your commute?
^agriculture major?
hey i am good.
how are you?
Lucky ppl are at home haaan??
I am still at work ![]()
aaaww hunny buns- Ive been at work since 6 30 AM!!!..AND NOW i FINISH LATE- 4 30 ish…
…sorry sweets…its good to have u back with us!!!
^agriculture major?
lol...i ain't a student. i've been working for five years now as a researcher in Horticulture lol...i ain't no teenager haha**
^and your point is?
p.s. I can't believe I am finally using that line after so long
^and your point is?
p.s. I can't believe I am finally using that line after so long
u r a very smart lady u must know what the point is...and a philosopher too! haha
yay.........you finally came up with a point, no wait, I still don't know your point, what was the question?
i think i will go crazy if i answer ur so callled "philosophical" Qs haha
^you should at least attempt to answer some of them...that's your duty as a gs memeber :)
…guys… ur soo funny!!!![]()
I know…I think his head is spinning now ![]()
…
…and his beard
!!!![]()
beard?
p.s. ![]()
^you should at least attempt to answer some of them...that's your duty as a gs memeber :)
attempt todo what?....to get another "philosophical" Q in response? haha ... btw, do u ever engage in simple, easy to understand conversations for average folks like we guppies? i suggest u join the US Govt. "Think Tank" ;) say thanks for the suggestion lol**
Oh no you called yourself “average”. I don’t think people with your poetic sense should be called average.
but seriously I think I need to start talking about purses, shopping trips and stuff…this is getting too heavy :hinna:
** …
!!! apples hun ur getting good at this!!!
…but hashmat ji is really lovely mashallah se…hes sooo nice he can even sing to you…without tearing ur ear drums
…:k:**
I can’t even sing :hinna:
** HEY!!! me too
!!! Im totally voiceless:cb:!!!;)**
hehe…thank you…kahaN bhejuuN aapkaa share of lovely mangoes for saying nice things about me haha…vaise, merii aawaaz men itnaa dard hai k sunnewaale ke kaan men dard ho jaaye lol haha
voicebox transplant is an option…donate karuuN kia? haha