*Let me know when you two boys are done with your love making; I shall go to bed now. Unlike you two boys, I have a world full of trees, sidewalks, and benches. If only you two could get off the computer and enroll in some English classes. If only. People, That Is All.*
I don't need to waste my words over low'n ugly perverts like you. I have better stuff to do other than dealing with jerks. Go and learn how to talk to people older than you and then utter some sensible crap.
*But I thought gay is defined when a man loves another man, like you love Sinner? Really. You don't know any English, do you :rotfl:? People, That Is All.*
ahaaaaan thats the reason I took my Jacket off … wow wat a natural way 2 save energy :k:
The game ] hey kiddo … stop being non-desi … U r just a ____ … and wat the matter wid u “People, That Is All” be man fight wid us don’t envolve otherz … be strong … why u r telling people and want there symphties …
yea man after that ASL n ESL confusion u realy can stand with that lol
dont u think u shud be the last person to say that . or u just way toooooooooooo shameless !!!
n it was u not me who had thier eyes on Sinners pants noticing that smoke risin up
*Ooooh let's fight Sinner! Let's fight! Come on :rotfl:! What are you, mentally challenged? As you say, it's the freakin' internet. If you feel heat in your pants, it's not my fault! God made you gullibe and weak, not me. Really. People, That Is All.*
yea man after that ASL n ESL confusion u realy can stand with that lol
dont u think u shud be the last person to say that . or u just way toooooooooooo shameless !!!
n it was u not me who had thier eyes on Sinners pants noticing that smoke risin up :D
The Game Responds:
*I have come to the conclusion that you are just a big, stinkin' FOB. So I'm sorry, I will respond to Sinner from now on. You can go to sleep; I can hear your mom calling you. Ta Ta! People, That Is All.*
this dude is just waaaaaaaay to PATHETIC trust me ppl N THATS ALL lol ha ha ha
u insane moron u r not even the worth of all that egeny my finger tips have to go through while typing lol
*Originally posted by Kill4fun: *
this dude is just waaaaaaaay to PATHETIC trust me ppl N THATS ALL lol ha ha ha
u insane moron u r not even the worth of all that egeny my finger tips have to go through while typing lol
The Game Responds:
*Young boys like you need to go out and play, instead of expressing their "egeny" on the internet. I am actually having a lot of fun! Now go back to sleep. People, That Is All.*
"This time I really got mad sinner. tell your friend kill4fun to keep his mouth shut! i know you're teasing me but today i was already stressed about something and was so mad...lekin tum dono ne mujh aur ghusa dila diya hai...! you both say sorry...or i dont give a **** if i get banned for using foul language. mera dimagh already boht garam hai warna mai gupshup pe baton ko serious nahi leti!"
first u should take control of ur GF ... then come 2 me u creep ...
*My friend; she thinks of you as a friend. Kill4fun is a just a little horny 12 year boy with lots of free time on his hands. It's that simple. And that didn't hurt at all :rotfl:. People, That Is All.*
*Originally posted by Sinner: *
herez something 4 u THE GAME
"This time I really got mad sinner. tell your friend kill4fun to keep his mouth shut! i know you're teasing me but today i was already stressed about something and was so mad...lekin tum dono ne mujh aur ghusa dila diya hai...! you both say sorry...or i dont give a **** if i get banned for using foul language. mera dimagh already boht garam hai warna mai gupshup pe baton ko serious nahi leti!"
first u should take control of ur GF ... then come 2 me u creep ...
hey yar sinner chill out yar the whole point was just to enjoy some time hey i m sry aight . i was the one who started it again . so lezz chill plzzz
*I have come to the conclusion that you are just a big, stinkin' FOB. So I'm sorry, I will respond to Sinner from now on. You can go to sleep; I can hear your mom calling you. Ta Ta! People, That Is All.*
oh my GOD u r so afaird of Kill4fun ... hey junk he is just killing u 4 fun ... why ur mind is burning so hot ...
aight game freak shut ur sour trap hole now . for realz thats it no more kiddin no more messin yall are too much man . yall take a cyber chit chat so serious . dude just get over with it