How long do guppies travel to work everyday ?

Re: How long do guppies travel to work everyday ?

UK has never had bullet trains... hell the whole rail system is dying and the privatisation has made things even worse.

Now as for bullet trains... have you seen the new Chinese high speed trains they are even faster than the Japanese famous bullet trains.

Yes, I saw a news clip somewhere. I was joking about the bullet trains in UK. :)

used to have 30 minutes train ride, not anymore :chai:

10 seconds.

7-10 minute drive almost always.

Takes just about 2-3 songs to get home :D

Aapka intizaar hai bidness secsun mein.

20 mins via private transportation - if working from Sub-office - and 45 mins , if I need to go to Head office ....

My day starts at half 8 and around 8:50 , I am at my chamber .. if no official meetings scheduled for evenings , I leave around 17:00 .. and get home by 17:30 !

karzdaron se Wasuli ka kaam karte hain:eek:

Issiliye raaton ko der tak nind nahi aati…:smiley:

working as SQE in a software house
usually Bhai drop me or i drop him else taxi . . . total travel time 15 to 25 min
work start time 9 am and end time 6 pm (but usually i come to office after 9:20 am and leave after 6:30 pm)

:emmy: Finance is a vast field

:hehe: aaja mere balma tera intezar hai

I min. drive abt 200 - 300 Km's every day in-order to visit the work progress on the sites under my supervision.

and i dn't have specific working hours, sometimes m home by 3 pm, sometimes i come 4 am or 5 am in the working :(

Fast in this context means the train doesn’t stop between my station and my uni station. Slow means it stops at about 5 stations in between adding an extra 15-20 mins to the journey.

But there are some high speed trains, although I’ve never used them myself e.g from St Pancras to Kent. Highspeed

Correction - its ‘morey’. :slight_smile:

Volunteer your occupational info please.

lol@Gaiyaa Maataa...is she somehow related to Maataa Haarii? :D

yes, everyday...these days, daily commute averages at 175 km each way!...you get used to after a while...:)

^ I don't really buy that. You are always here on GS.

Hope you don't post while driving unless you are chauffeured.

if the price is right, you got to buy it! :D

Okay. :slight_smile: :konfused:

My work place is right next door to my apartment block. Run down 3 flights of stairs and walk about 10 yards in to work.

:halo:

Probably 30 seconds.