How important are 'Likes' to your posts, for you.

Re: How important are 'Likes' to your posts, for you.

Erm. I have nothing to say. Seriously. Nothing.

He might.

Are you a man or a woman ?

another hadeel? the universe can barely handle one without dying of shame :(

No. Not another Hadeel. Another warm body.

Why is Hadeel so bad ? What don't we know about him/her ?

Spill all the juicy details.

Queer - you're just being mean.

Re: How important are ‘Likes’ to your posts, for you.

what else is new :snooty:

Tanvir, you're weird. Like really weird. :(

Sorry I rubbed you the wrong way. I thought you were a dude. Their threshold for off-colour jokes is higher. :cb:

It's okay. You can have all your fun with queer. He doesn't mind.

Yea. He is VERY weird. Even his name means weird.

i like it that your name starts with “tan”, mere veer.. :flower1:

I didn't get it, the tan part. Bur veer to behnon ke hote hein.

body

Kya matlab hai aap ka Queer Sahab?? :asa:

Oye! :emmy:

Thankooo ji :naak:

How fitting that a thread devoted to the fine art of “liking” is opened in the land of the “like” queen herself…moi :sid:

Just checked my counts:

[http://www.paklinks.com/gs/vbseo/resources/images/forum/vbseo_like.png

Likes Received (1875)](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/khattichic.html?tab=likes_received#likes_received) [http://www.paklinks.com/gs/vbseo/resources/images/forum/vbseo_like.png

Likes Given (3641)](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/khattichic.html?tab=likes_given#likes_given)

I think an Intervention is in order :bummer:

We had a similar option ones. We used to call them reputation points. In fact the one and only infarction I ever got (20 points), i used 200 of my rep points to have mods remove it :smiley:

its why i joined GS. it makes or break my GS cred

Likes ke liye to zinda hen.:p