Re: How I spended mine Eid

this dude talks funny.

I are cool doode

speakez de deutsch

good babu, what do you do for a living?

It's kind of obvious that 'goodbabu' is 'speaking' like this for entertainment purposes...boy did I miss G.s.

:hehe: thanks for revealing us the truth, otherwise i was thinking this is how goray speak ingalish and urdush :clown:

:naach:…see I come and everything is clear now..(joking btw) …wes peak…aaannglliaaashhh like the queen:clown:

i love u babu..:omg:

PS…i missed u to.

is this dude a multi?

:no: u cant call him the queen :cb:

j/k

ps. AOA n how are you?

pata nahi yar…he hsnt told any1 yet..:hmmm:

PS..how are ya orfi..:hugz:

:hmm:he seems like a multi..have not been on GS for ages but nice to know some things do not change…hehehe

w/s zobia…I am well a/h…and yourself?..

I'm good, thanx for asking. How are you, enjoying vacation time?

Btw, got your nice Eid message, a belated Eid Mubarak.

mm gooo Allah ka shuker hai..:)....today wus first day on break and i wrked for 8 hours..:)

:(......i hope the rest of the holidays are betterr

PS...np..

I are try to do Phd in FA

i am Alhumdullah good :salute:

cant say that he is multi or not. even if he is oh well as long as babu bhai is putting smile on r faces, its good to me :smiley:

fine arts :rolleyes: