How I look?

Your dad is awesome…he even types messages for you from his ID, GREAT.

What are you taking about Mr.currupt I am 7 years old I know how to type and respond.

mashAllah cute chotay bhai

ah how inconsidrate of you…think abt the lice community which has been living there for mighty long time.

very nice pic chotay

bless you

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

My My… what phonies
-Catcher in the Rye

Folkaroonies… lets just play a long…

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
Yeh Duniya Doh Rangi Ajab Iski Baatein
Agar Pyar Maango toh Hasrat Millegi
Chaman Zindagi ke Hazaaron Killeinge
Magar Eik Dil ki Kali Nah Kiley Gi

Thank you Nikii baji i like your name nikki

wow ur some kid for a 7 yr old :)

ur a chota sa cutie :)

Awww u look soooooooooooooo cute!
reminds me kinda of my bro when he was little.
Great pic chotu!

*Originally posted by pakistaniguy: *

What are you taking about Mr.currupt I am 7 years old I know how to type and respond.

No offense but I know how 7 year olds talk and your writing style doesn't seem like a 7 year old author's writing style, your writing is decent..:)

style tu dekho :):)

looking cool yaar

:bravo:

I wish I could look like you again. :D