How famous are you in your Life

Re: How famous are you in your Life

so the verdict is iraj is the most famous - end of discussion

app ki mshorori main ker daita hon. hire me :@:

If I told you… I’d have to kill you. :faris:

Okay just kidding.

I suppose I am a chap of some notoriety… certainly I have a presence wherever I go but I tend to melt into the crowd so people dont notice me that much.

In Pakistan a lot of people would have heard of me becuase of my actions. They may not know my name exactly and might not recognise me… but when I was very young I achieved almost mythic status to the point that if I ever venture back into my youthful stomping ground I might get a very very warm reception… probably at gunpoint.

Not that I am a criminal or even a villian, nor have I been an angel… I am just a fellow who has lived a fine life, some friends would say I like danger but meh… I’m just me.

I am not that famous… yet.

However look out for me and perhaps I’ll surprise you all yet. Insha Allah it will be in a good way, offcourse. :slight_smile:

Iraj.. did we have to do it? :konfused: never knew :cb:

And Iraj simply disappeared after making all of us wanting us to know why she is so popular, Ma sha Allah :@:

Is it just me…

Or does every post KKF make you feel like staring into the Hypnospiral while Morgan Freeman sings you a soothing lullaby.

+

Hypnospiral.gif

^ Me too........but tthat happens also when i see any colorful or loooooooooooong post.....:(

*So I guess you hate my pinkness? *boooo

Well I was famous in school, because I was a bully :(**

Did she came all the way from Multan to see you? Wich city do you live? Or was she just a girl from Multan who went to same college as you did :hmmm:

I am so famous that whenever I am standing on road lots of Rickshawala stop and come to me.

Whenever I go to Dahi shop he instantly packs half kg for me :smooth:

Bas kabhi gharoor nahi kia

Famous? Notorious? Infamous?

we seem to have quiet a collection here.

as for me, I am not famous, notorious, infamous..

just an enigma, a shadow, a presence..

I have gone to great lengths to keep it that way.

not really and i prefer it that way. Im a relatively private guy

Tip for fame: "badnaam hoangay tau kya naam na hoga?" ;)

X2 my long lost Assassin brother… :hug:

Nope. Not famous or infamous. Just plain old me.

shhhhhhh oye…

I'm famous for my cooking. Okay no, I lie.

i am famous for my infamous reputation. :rotato:

I am Ron Jeremy of my world.

We have a street named after our grand da - does it make me famous ?