How do you know or can tell?

Re: How do you know or can tell?

^No. We're renting out Rizla's aromatic armpits. Interested?

Yeah. I was in the news recently too: http://www.myfoxdc.com/dpp/news/offbeat/australian-firm-to-sell-worlds-first-armpit-testosterone-lotion-in-us-ncxdc-112610

Ha : ). You're turning out to be quite the cash cow. If your armpits are so powerful, I wonder what miracles your ears can perform.

The stench of the former makes him a superstar......and the latter....dumbo. :D

LOL, I don't mind being dumbo if I could fly. But as pakwoman knows, I have the most exquisite earwax. Bertie Bott's Every Flavour Beans has exclusive rights to it =)

I guess when the two ppl start talking like a couple.

How does that work then? Finishing each other's sentences?

lol no... when they start talking kids, where they want to settle down, when they would like to buy a place, they respect each other, are aware of each other's good and bad's, support each other, looks become somewhat secondary and other qualities take over....

Hmm, that is sort of similar to what I just posted in that women’s standards thread. Hell, I might actually be better at this matchmaking business than I realise :hayaa:

wa wa kia baatain chal rahie hain yahan per

Dumbo, ahahahaha.

Rizla, you're like the Six Million Dollar Man.

:khums:

Aaaw…don’t worry. Rizla’s the Dumbo…not you, ArabJaani.

Sorry, Rizla.

So has the arm-pit theory worked for anyone?

P.S. ArabJaani there is no such thing as 'the one'.

not cho.....booo funny

Yes there is.

you just know ... you will feel at ease, at peace ... it will feel good both emotionally and practically.

i cant thank Allah enough for giving me THE BEST husband ever! alhamdulillah, mashallah .. it really feels soul-mate-esque. shukar alhamdullilah!

Jazakallah To all of you for your positive inputs.
I have finally found the one :D

I bet you spat on his chips.

Ji nahie
now please stop bugging me
I get chirchari very quick