How do you guys relax

Re: How do you guys relax

i edit pictures. haha how nerdy. but kasme, when i'm just realy tired i just sit back and go over the basics on pictures like the lighting and crap.

^ why dont u edit pink panther :hoonh:

iam talking to ghost :eek:
that is why when i first saw u.. i had doubt about ur being human :snooty:

yup u are moti aunty
u havent seen me :devil:
still doubt ya phir :stuck_out_tongue:

because..um..i am the pink panther. :rolleyes: (haha that’s like my anwer to EVERYTHING i dont know the answer to lol)

^ apnay is pinki k cloths he theak kar diya karain farigh waqat mai :p

I close my eyes, pause my brain and float on the surface of water.

cry...this might help in making you relaxe...

Go to Steam And Sauna Bath :smokin:

sleep

talking to some1 I love relaxes me :)

OOoOOoPPS relaxing world

hey you guys, dont you have funny ways to relax

Dont u think Steam And Sauna Bath is not Fun :smiley:

by cryign infront of ALLAH :)

i wish i could that everyday but seriosly feel very relax after wards

awwwwwwwwww, insan i also do this sometimes.

and no sunny boy Steam and Sauna bath is fun not funny

^ agree steam bath works :) me actually go out drive a car then play some kind of physical game :)

i wish i had my own car

Go driving, fix something - or when really dead - read a book

Ive got another one, - I try to bug attia and sandy :)

bhai behan mai nok jhonk tou chalti hi rehti hai Brute unkil

uff - mein unkil ban gaya (I feel old now)