use some bleach cream, most pakis do why dont u?
I say take her to Jerry Springer and get the monkey off your shoulders.
I think you are jealous of your sister. You do have an inferiority complex along with grudges against your sister getting more attention than you from the relatives. Its wrong of them to put you down and you know it, then why do you even let it get to you?
How you are, whether dark as a black pearl or white as the clouds doesn’t matter. Chubby a bit? work on it. If you can use it to your advantage. Remember the assets you have can be used to your advantage much like a size 2 model. There are a lot of women out there who use their god given features to their advantage . . . its called inner appeal. It glows so much more than what you show on the outside. A prime example would be pakistani actress, she may look fair pretty n white but once she opens her mouth oye
bas kahani khatam. PK you have to realize people love you for who you are! If you compare yourself like this for the rest of your life, depression will follow by disorders. Shape up!
Re: how do you cope with a beautiful sister?
so what if she is fair and you are not… my sis is fair and i am sawli, but color doesn’t make the difference. every time when we go somewhere and people dont know us are like “you dont look like sisters”. then i ask why and they mostly answer with “yeh gori hai, aur tum sawli si ho”. haha we always look at each other and laugh
then, like the color makes you pretty or unpretty . my friends always say that my sis is very beautiful , and i always laugh and agree, cuz i am proud that they think that she is beautiful .
i can understand it gets on your nerves that they compare you with her, but that doesn’t mean you’re less beautiful than her. i am sure you’re as beautiful as her
100% !
btw, everyone is beautiful , you just need the eye to see the beauty ![]()
These so-called relatives beat the hell out of me!
these morons have no life of their own and find it irresistible to say all that rubbish about others. I say show them some attitude. Who the heck are they to interfere you life? I’m sure even your parents won’t mind it…
you got what you deserve and she got wht she deserve.
if you have problems, contact Allah :-)
PK, its whats on the inside counts not the outside :-) looks fade away,
I dont have a sister, but if I did I wouldnt want to compete with her in terms of looks. Maybe some healthy competitiveness in things based on ability and not God-given things is better.
Like everyone is saying, you will probably always be compared to someone else throughout your life. Learn to accept what you are, and accentuate those things that you feel are positive about yourself. Inner beauty always, and I mean always outshines outer beauty. For those that look mostly at outer beauty, you shouldnt be concerned with them about that.
i know its cheesy but its true:
Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder
beauty isnt to do with the colour of ur skin, abt being gori, although our pakistani relatives do seem to think so which is so:mad:
u should really b grateful with wat u have, so wat if u sisters fairer than u wats the big deal?
beauty lies in a person being honest, kind, gentle and above all its about being urself.
if u do still have a big issue abt being brown(although brown skin looks beautiful, y do u think white people are so into getting tan!) use bleach cream.
and smile sweet sister:hula:
i hope dis doesn’t happen to me roing
man ma lil sis iz a bit darker den me…n sumtimez it makes me so mad when ma parents compare her cuz phir she’s gonna start thinkin juz like u…n who knows prolly hate me fo it..not dat im pretty o n.e. thing but still jab koi kisi ko compare kare tou obviously ghussa charhta hai…n ma parents r alwayz doin da same k dekho baji ka rung aur apna rung, etc.
im juz hoping n praying dat dis doesn’t happen..wese bhi i dono kiun desi log esa karte hain Mashallah se i think jis ka bhi sanwla rung hai bohotttttttttttttttttttt heeeeeeeeeee pyaraaaaaaa hai i luvvvv itttttttttttttttttttttttt :love:
ufffo
yeh kya bakwas hai, parh likh kar kamiab insaan bano, jahilon wali kya batain kartay ho tum log,
listen you guys.............
it dosent matter how pretty you are , it's how your luck is .
allah kismat achi karay aur aik kamiab zindagi guzaro.
you say your relatives are paindu, but it's you who is talking like a paindoo.
jahil
waisay i thought sisters dont get jealous instead they help each other giving tips and share stuff. ![]()
yes true u should really be happry for her,y dont u ask her for advice?
i dont have a sister ![]()
yes u do!
im ur sister
talk to me bout anything
awww
thank u ![]()
The grass is always green on the other side of the fence, PK.. i'm sure your sister envies you too!! I used to have a complex about my younger sister who has a fairer complexion than me, and is more outgoing.. one day she was helping me get ready for some occasion, and she sighed and said she wished she had my figure/ looks. i was shocked!
i also found that i was giving emphasis to people who criticised my looks.. while always ignoring a compliment. it could be that she has a fairer complexion, but you may have better features..
remember, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. so tell those paindus to put a sock in it!
Tobah larki .. had hoti hay... :-) .. anyway.. dont hav a sister myself.. so i really can't give u a my experience or anythin like but i'd still say.. wutever u hav.. always thank Allah for it... think of the people who r not so lucky as u r ... who dont even hav siblings? now thats a terrible thought.. i cant even imagine wut i'd do with out my bros... :-) .. khayr... I Hope u r satisfied now.... Do take very good care of urself.. ur as important as ur sister... oh haan... dont try to compare urself with anyone.. ur way too precious for that..
i KNOW i m pretty.. :Pretty:
LOL ermmmm ppl calm down i think PK wuz jus kidding ![]()
i mean kon behan apni bari baji se jealous hogi? well ok sum do
but yea..she ain’t like dat
Kanwal
don’t u juz wish ![]()