How do u see Guppies after 10 years??

Re: How do u see Guppies after 10 years??

lolol gud thread :shoaby:

:LB:

Inzi I am buzy talking with shoaby
Shoaby I am busy talking with Inzi

:LB:

:cb:

K337 - Haye mein budhi hagayee, meray toh fish nahee kaya janda :crying:

:hmmm:whatgetting old has to do with eating fish

Aqqalmund! common sense would lead most ppl to believe that Pinks would pertain to a girl! I think youv’e been eating too many cold fishies lol

thankx 4 that :slight_smile:

:omg:ok

:(common sense isnt very common in penguins

ohhh… dont give up! there’s hope! all the omega 3 u get from eating fish has to be good for somthing besides nice hair! u can be a rebel and be an intelligent penguin :slight_smile:

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

bohat kaam kerna haiii

what r u ewwwwing at???

kya kaam?

im ewing at smthn

cant tell u:fatee:

kaaam hai…aapa ker deing ey if i tell u :chai:

:S i am loosing my hair too

:hmmm:i hope i turn out to be intelligent some day

:crying:mujh bhi pahrna hai

do i get to be phuppi or khala :hmmm:

i think my partner is going to kill me, but maybe ill go phuppi since you don’t have sisters

then again i really loev my partner and khalas are so much more pleasant then phuppos

Actually I do have 1 sister; she’s the youngest of us all :smiley:

But you get to pick. I would say pick khala because he/she will already have 1+ khala while if you get to be a phoopo, it will take away from my sister the title of “ikloti phoopho” and I don’t know whether she’ll like it or not :smiley:

:eek: why didn’t i know that??? maybe i did :aq:

hmm…this is hard…you are my brother i met you so long ago here, but she is my partner

maybe ill be a khappo…or a phulla :smiley:

any chance of that happening anytime soon :halo:

Khappo? :rotfl:

Khapp in Punjabi = masla (problem)

Khappo = someone who creates problems

Phulla in Punjabi = a candy like thing that children eat.

Are you sure? :rotfl:

tell me first, aggar mood hua aur time milla to soochouN gi :slight_smile:

I said it gives u NICE hair, not loose your hair! what kinda fish u on these days lol!

fikkur not pingu… inshallah u will be the most intelligentest penguin of all! penguins from all over the world are gonna want your autograph one day!

I hope so:bummer:

Inshallah keh te haiN :o

ur’e a lucky person living in the holy land… where abouts?