How do u know that you r not UGLY???

Re: How do u know that you r not UGLY???

The one person who matters thinks Im beautiful...who else matter?

bcoz my Mom says so

Wow is tht what you look like first thing in the morning…:smiley:

are how adorable..:slight_smile:

Mums lie! post pic CE doesn’t lie :mehr:

I feel beautiful, I feel good about my body and I am right in the head ! It is the most important for me, no matter what people could say.

ok on a serious note: unkil ji aap kafi handsome hai - just take a bath once in a while :omg:

(poor saieen - I’ve been harassing this guy ever since I’ve seen him - lol)

No, but good idea. I should paste it on my mirror:hehe:

about myself: well I don't think I am ugly only because I have NOT heard any one tell me so.

I don't think ANYONE is ugly. What makes someone ugly is how they present themselves to others. If there is too much pride, arrogance, jealousy, back biting - then all of this makes one ugly.

No-one is UGLY..................its their character that makes them ulgly..........

no matter how beautiful a person is physically when they do or say sumthing negative that reflects on their appearance and you automatically find them detestable and ugly !

Before I could give my opinion about beauty, I would like you guys to have a look at this pic and tell me honestly if you find this guy beautiful or ugly?

(Click to enlarge)

There are a lot of beautiful people with hideously ugly personalities and vice versa

Exactly Adrasteia.

Beauty is relative. Physical appearance could be very deceptive.

No one is ugly or beautiful per se. It is we, who create that image in our minds.

My wife calls me a box of Ferrero Rocher.

I know he is married to one of the most beautiful girl in the world. He is a sweet heart that’s more beautiful than skin deep beauty.

dandy-wala main ny bhi aik gori ko aysy hi kaly ky sath hansi khushi rehty daikha tu socha is ne is se shadi kion ki? Baad main pata chala pehly os ka handesome mian os ko chor chuka tha. Meri aik dost ny kaha, tumhin kiya patta is ka sulook kitna acha hu ju woh orat ab is qadar khush o khuram reh rahi hy:hmmm:Kiy akerna aysi shakal ka ju bivi ko sukoon na dy saky
Zahir se batin tak ka safar hy ye tu

Yeah and Heidi is so crazy about this guy, has 3 kids with him and calls him the most beautiful person in this world!

Jee GN, bas hamarey haaN Pak maiN yay bemari hay. They judge persons on basis of their appearances. I have seen this myself and I must say, Desis are no less racists (a bit off-topic, I know)!

^ waisy zati tor per mujhy bhi John Abrahem jaisi look buhat pasand atti hy;)

^^ As they say in German:

*Appetit holt man woanders, gegessen wird zu Hause!

LOL

Yes it is, Yesterday I asked him, "You said, "nanni aman looks like snow white"Don’t you think muji Snow White is quite young?How do you say that? First he stared at me(jaise soch raha hu ama ko kiy ahowa) then replied softly, “you know when snow white will get older she will looks like nani ama”:kiss:

You can judge it when you enter a room full with opposite sex and the resulting actions/sounds from them :D

Heared of Hiedi Klum? one of the most beautiful women in the world and a Victoria secrets model :faizy:and the wife of this chap u have posted…

i agree with sheyn, matters whats on the inside..:slight_smile:

:music: Gore Gore mukre, Dil Kale Kale:music: