How do u feel now that where in Year 2007?

Re: How do u feel now that where in Year 2007?

:snooty: …I know this years gonna be my year!..:slight_smile:

This year is just like the last year and the year before..that and before that

y? y? y? tell us too…

sorry bhai, or shuld i say sorry boy?

pls no Bhai .. Khala Jaaan :snooty:

acha, so u calling me khaala jaan - so u trying to say ur like younger than me? u dont even kno me - so y make dat assumption? i did give u option of bhai or boy? - anyhows trust me, if u met me in person u defntly wuldnt be calling me khaala jaan -(maybe the latter word)…hahahaha…

Khala i knew … every Khala is younger den me … :hoonh:

Allah na karay i met with any Khala of GS :eek: :teary1:

i dont expect such attitude from my so-called nephews...not dat u r my nephew...

my nephews/nieces will love to meet me cos im such a wonderful person...

^^ woh becharay Chotay Chotay se Masoom hai na .. is leye

But i m Mature Nephew :smokin2:

feel kay i need new zip for my new dhoti in new year

2006..was a blah..and 2007 seems like it,s buddy.