I try I try.
Thanks hun!
Inshaallah you will find someone ![]()
He is perfect for me.
Re: HOW DID YOU FOUND YOUR MAN??
how did u find your man cringes away
oops! i have not found anyone yet..
but my observation.. some of them lie a lot...
kia jhoot ke bina zindagi nahin chal sakti... thats why i get bit worry... if in future... my man would lie.............. my life would be damn horrible...
r u a guy wid name hina??![]()
I agree PS!..but same thing also goes for girls too…its like how different personalities interact with eachother.
so true!..they all are like dat…they always wanna b rite!..n they always wanna to appear cool especially infront of gals!.
and y they dont like gals who is smarter than them?..can any guy give us a rational answer to this qs?.
meena!..i can understand yaar!..
even gals lie alooot…the thing is on which matter n y the person is lieing!..![]()
I think all men are same in the face of father,son, SIL, grand father, FIL, brother, uncles, BIL and obiously hubby too, they are differenct by family, face or personality but have same nature.
My hubby loves when I am busy at home, doing this and that but if I sit to take rest or my work is done then I take rest it bothers him a lot specially in weekends. But if I comapre him from past 6 years he is more and more best now, take care of me but u can't change his personality like he can't change me completely, about 80% both of us changed our personality to fulfil each other's expectations, now life is good not bad Alhamd-o-Allah.
meena!....i can understand yaar!.... even gals lie alooot.....the thing is on which matter n y the person is lieing!...:(
yes... even girls lie too, i agree, the thing is not like i m degrading the gender, how can i if our Holy Quran makes it clear in verses, "aur mard ko aurat pay aik darja bartari haasil hai" so its not like hurting anyone's feeling, i just said, ye maira apna tajzia hai... every single person has his/her own perspective..... this is what i found.. and i asked others what did they find...
please once again, if any one ov you is taking it tooooo personal... i say sorry.....:(