Re: how did u find GS
I think its the other way round ![]()
i wana cry and i didt find any place then i saw green greenish thing and i click and then i join now i can cry safly ![]()
Guys who get impressed a lot seldom think. :whistling
^ Khushfehiyaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnn…But NOPE…Dilusional ![]()
i was introduced to GS by a Guppan who also happened to be a member at another site, ever since i joined here i ve never gone back to the old one, joined in september 2006.
Oh comon… u know when some one’s telling the fact can’t you! ![]()
Facts said are based on the limit of the knowledge an individual possess...................that doesn't mean knowledge is constant, its a variable..................:)
I was googling some actor from this drama on ARY and the first result that came up was a GS link.. lol, then when I surfed around the forum, I thought wow looks good. So, I used to surf as a guest for quite a while until I started getting the urge to post myself.. and then I joined ![]()
Facts said are based on the limit of the knowledge an individual possess...................that doesn't mean knowledge is constant, its a variable..................:)
Hate to argue but... dontcha think both entities are actually the same?
And FYI, a fact is universal. Not an individual hypothesis.
Khair... i would have carried on ripping your flawed statement...but what a ripoff, we are in hangout section. Too bad, but u live to hang another day dude.
^ DUDE......................Enjoy......................:)............................& Cherish what you have :)
I was searching for Pak-Indo 1965 war details on Google and i landed in Military Forum on GS. After reading the discussion i found this forum interesting and started browsing around. It was back in 2006 and then i finally decided to register after like 2 years…i know i was quick ![]()
hey shaz u changed ur nick ![]()
u sure steve jobs isnt paying u to use “i” ![]()
j/k
iShaz
i remember now i was searching for a music file and it was pakistani so i found GS
or something similar to this :D
mmm… sorry guys but my tales pretty sad.. was sat all on my lonesome
just craving for desi food/banter/experiences..when i decided that only I had the answer of changing the situation I was in.. I got me laptop - typed in professional Pakistanis in the UAE and lo and Behold- I was introduced to GS!!!.. weve been crazy about each other ever since
;)…
i know GS is so nice :D
GS NICE…nehi yaar itssssss GROOVY AND ROCKING!!!
;)!!!
ghalti sey mishtake ho geya tha - aur wohi mistake nibha raha hooN
j/k - I’ve narrated my story a few times before, but I was searching for a site for Pakistanis in Toronto way back in 1997 and landed on GS, and I’ve been on GS ever since.
See below for what GS looked like in 1998 (couldn’t go as far back as 1997). Cafe’ was called “Meeting New People” back then, and see that’s me as the moderator there
- and here I am now… only a rare visitor in Cafe’ .
saw a thread in shor forum. decided to join, only found out about cafe and the rest of the forums later =\
Gupshup has improved with age lol :). you gave up your mod duties?!
mod and admin duties have been an on-and-off thing. I've moderated three forums or so and assumed admin roles when required. When you've been with the community this long, you can adapt based on your own availability as well as needs of the online community.