phatima
Re: How come …
well, just so you all know… 
It’s not that I can’t come up with a good comeback right now…cuz I could if I wanted to! 
It’s just..well AE just called my parents and told them that I was acting up so now I have to behave.
what a sissy. 
5Abi
phatima you should tell your parents about AE’s online affair with Kazi 
kazi
^^ yaar! panga is not changa!..i am gonna go meet auntie ji soon!
…see my timer?!..go figure!
phatima
dude, kazi. you need to be stopped. I mean what the heck?! :yukh: your posts make me want to barf. 
kazi
AE is like a rose with a 101 thorns…and the biggest thorn being phati!
…a romeo’s gotta do, what his juliet wants him 2 do!

sorry phati…but an aunty’s gotta do what an aunty’s gotta do 
wont be JUST online for long 
see kazi’s timer 
KAZI…and um in not sure if that analogy is a good thing or not
“AE is like a rose with 101 thorns” 
kazi
told u i wasnt a poet!..thorns as in 101 guardian-type-guppy ppl…u ko like khumi, sheyny, phati etc.

oh ok…in that case…ur a poet and dun even know it