How cold is it outside?

Re: How cold is it outside?

maddy…i know its difficult for u to comprehend this…but ur no longer an englishman…ur a full fledge canadian :stuck_out_tongue:

England Forever :snooty:

Well I still find myself very fortunate that I am not an Englishmen. I’ll tough it out. :phati:

ur accent proves otherwise :cb:

Getting nostalgic and homesick and quoting early 20th century poems :teary1:

If I should die, think only this of me:
That there’s some corner of a foreign field
That is for ever England. There shall be
In that rich earth a richer dust concealed;
A dust whom England bore, shaped, made aware,
Gave, once, her flowers to love, her ways to roam,
A body of England’s, breathing English air,
Washed by the rivers, blest by suns of home.

And think, this heart, all evil shed away,
A pulse in the eternal mind, no less
Gives somewhere back the thoughts by England given;
Her sights and sounds; dreams happy as her day;
And laughter, learnt of friends; and gentleness,
In hearts at peace, under an English heaven.

:hmmm: “takes note”

What the hell is an england?

I’d have you know that I can still speak perfectly in an English accent. It’s just that talking to you makes me nervous and when I’m nervous I go a bit American :bummer:

:stuck_out_tongue:

maddy, we’ll welcome you rugby style next guppy meet so you wont miss motherland much, :mad:

awwwwwwwww :blush:

^ why dont i believe that :p

I’ve played a spot of rugger in my lifetime… had to play it once a week during winter for nearly 5 years. I’ll be ready :smooth:

Of course… I sucked spectacularly and spent most of my time making sure I was nowhere near the ball because if I had it a ton of people would jump on me :bummer:

AE, quit being so phlattered…this maddy is a total phraudia. :smilestar:

:smack: menu path hai …sorry i dont know punjabi :bummer:

Hush bachi, leave us grown up to… umm… talk :halo:

we’ll make sure to bring a ball then maddy :wink: ready to catch?

okay but you can’t do that without a waali, you know :mad:

Danial bhai tussi zarra inn dono nu ghorr nal vekho, mein jaakay apna homework karkay aundi aan :mad:

If she was around… I’d throw the ball at phati, because with her being crushed under a pile of players AE and I would finally get to… ummm… talk :halo:

:stuck_out_tongue:

:cb:

mein kya, pagal hoon?! :mad: agar tussi naiy sirf gal karni haigi aiy tey phir tussi GUPSHUP taun karsak de o. :mad:

minoo lagda aiy kaiy athay kuch aur draama chalda paiyaa ai :hmmm: