youre like 30
WHAT?!?!?!?! Are you kidding me?!?! I am not no way close to 30 :(
That's like saying a woman looks fat.
Re: How about some introductions??
youre like 30
WHAT?!?!?!?! Are you kidding me?!?! I am not no way close to 30 :(
That's like saying a woman looks fat.
**Here are some Introductions by GS Members including Mr Shikra:…![]()
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=241030&highlight=Introductions
Uh oh, that’s gonna open merey pol ![]()
So Shikra Bhai Sahib…question is why was that thread Locked up?
The thread was always locked up from the beginning.
Reason: To avoid flooding and to keep the format of interviews similar. If you note, all of the interviews have similar format. i.e. personal info, education, work, and extracurricular activities etc. That's why I kept it locked because I wanted to be the only one to post clean posts. Some members submitted "non-serious" replies and they were either rejected or asked them to clean it up and post in a professional manner. I had allowed any of the mods to add posts there but they always forwarded the PMs of members to me since it was basically my idea to start the thread, they wanted me to keep posting so that the thread looks better (one person posting in similar format).
I really wish it was kept as a sticky but new cafe mods that took over after I moved to images forum unstuck it. It's a shame but what can you do?
main apna dio beta likh tu dooN
laikin phirr fone anay lagatay hain ghar pay ![]()
18/f/khi
id: sweetprincess420
name: hmmmmmmmmm ........ abhi soch ker batata hoon .....
i started this thread as i am a junior member at present and i dont anything about i people. Mostly, when replying lots of u say styuff like 'oh where have u been' or 'how is your daughter now' or 'wherre have u moved to now' .. i mean you all are well aware of whats going on with u all so i thougt this thread might seem to help a lot of us new members to know all a bit better!
you are married and have a boy at the age of 20, itna zaldi kya thi
^^ Zaldi nahi jaldi:smack2:
Han Shikra kary tu jaiz hy or koi kary tu shame:chai:
whatever