...Houston Guppies...

Re: …Houston Guppies…

Evil Mein aik suljha hua mashraqi larka hoon :blush:

James bhai Houston ki mash-hoor cheezein hain garam pakistani murghi k bachey.

Munney :kiss:

Re: ...Houston Guppies...

^^ nice.....can u plz tell other guys...i mean give them tips that how to bhi uljha huwa....i mean suljha huwa mashraki larka :)

Yeh aik secret hai and it must never reach out to others :nono:

aik achay insaan aur musalmaan hounay ka kiya advantage, keh apni community ki help nahee kar saktay.....I was asking so u can help our bigray huway guppies around :)

You can't achieve much online. That's why I am trying to find out who lives in Houston so we could have a meet and I could lecture them :)

can I come too? :)

lecture??? i’m not comin for no lecture!!!

wouldnt it be eaiser for u to drive up here? ur gonna make a girl drive 4-5 hours?!!!??

^^ he is a gentle man, so yes he will let u drive 4-5 hrs :)

^ Yes.

1. I don’t have a car. My car was damaged because of the storm.
  2. I wouldn’t wanna drive my brother’s car in Texas with LA’s drivers license and number plate.

Therefore, you should come. It’ll be my treat for lunch.

Evil but you don’t live in Houston :bummer:

what is there special about Houstan and guppies in Houstan?

Paindoo kahin ki, it’s HoustOn, not HoustAn :bailan: Lots of Pakistanis here. Lots of Pakistani grocery shops here. I always wanted to live in a place where there are a lot of Pakistanis. There weren’t many in New Orleans so this is something new and exciting for me. Desi restaurants etc. too.

sorry baba ghalati ho gayee :(

were born in States, thats y excited about paki's stuff?

i still drive around with ct license plate…i dont think LA’s license plate would be a prob?. arrite if u guys figure out someting…lemme know. i’m not promising nething coz it’ll be really hard. but i’ll def try

ab nahana parh jaye ga

i’m in the south end too, bout half an hour from hilcroft

^ cool. You must be a dude?

I don’t think anyone would turn up, just let me know when you can make it and I’ll add some room in my schedule and make sure I am free at that time.

Evil No, I was born in Pakistan.

can I come too:(

No i’m not a “dude”!

THen are you a chick?

Evil Where do you live?

^^ should I tell in public?:D