Hotter Aunty?

Re: Hotter Aunty?

ooooo I wanna see :faizy:

reference purposes?! GROSS! :bummer:

Aunty quit embarassing me. :smack: I don’t think you know what he’s talking about. He’s talking about… :fatee: ewwww!!

:smack: i know what he’s talking about …hence the--------> :faizy:

:stuck_out_tongue:

fatim, your aunty worries me much.

good.....that's a good thing....now let me in on your journals :ASA:

me too...

^ lol

one at a time! me first!

yaar ager hint bata dee to kaheen tum mind na ker jao. :bummer:

i'ma have to consult my lawyer mr. fatim regarding any impending copyright issues, we'll be in touch shortly.

:aq:

"Ahem!! As your lawyer in crime..I meant JUST in time (I assure U I am Mr Fatim)...I think there will be no coryright infringements ....and you can let all the kids in"

:ahaa: u r creating a hype ea, queer! now will i get a privilege to read it too :D.

i knew it…aqalmand k leya isahara he kafi hota hai.

btw wat new news about Jinnah’s statue?

ok fine! I'll give you that full length shot you requested....looks to find phati's pics

thanks barrister ask99. all the parties who have met with approval of my legal counsel will be receiving their passwords in PM shortly.

edited to add: yes, the full length pic is a pre-req.

no no say it let’s hear it :khumar:

nufkin man. some idiots decided to throw it down. now it’s yellow-tape and red plastic fenced right now. i haven’t exactly read the newspaper lately to see the latest happs on it.

yea! AFTER you delete all the good stuff!! :naraz:

can I give you moin’s pic? :cb:

i dunno why you guys wanna go in a private journal :rolleyes: usually it’s the same mundane stuff, just a few more boohoo posts. ofcourse queer paai will have manly-man ones :phati:

Pre Req is a must...legal and abiding of law ..(did u tell em once they enter...they cant leave ):D