HOT GUYS :)

u r shaking in your reasonings … i gave proper numbering :slight_smile:

and my pic? WHO said that i am even INVOLVED in this comparision that who likes what? its YOUR call ..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

.. (i am used to of all sorts of people .. those who LOVE pippin of chicago, AND those who like brad pitt) ..

only reason i am watching this thread closely is that i am responsible for this division of gupshup..

if u think 8 isn’t enough .. make it 8.5 .. if u have a clear and bigger pic that u like to be shared but cant upload because it has a 75k limit, drop me a pm and i can make arrangements ..

have fun.. :slight_smile:

KöÖÐä Të®ï MähFïL MÄïñ Kö££ ÐhäMM §ä¥ ñää HöGä,
Wö KääM Kï¥Ä Hämñä¥, JÖ Rü§TäM §ä¥ ñä HÖGÄ..

Confused yaar in larkion ko choro . . . inki jahan marzi hogi wahan jain gi just to make a point

Mazay uranay do inko, i mean there were a few pix of Yasmeen Ghauri that were inappropriate b4, don’t remember them being taken off in some models thread. Not that I am questioning your authority/work but thats what i noticed for 2 days a while back. Khair mitti pao

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Love happens once . . .

interesting choices of pakistani gals

saray black ppl he pasand atey hain , hehehehe

anyways pasand apni apni, but there are ore better looking, hot male models out there, try some spanish models..

.::. FlameZz of Love .::.

hahahaa, who says shahrukh khans good… an apes betta than him! or a chimp probably…
and go read my reply again, i said IF ur pakistani then its a strange choice, if ur not, then i,m not even discussing anything with u, u can like a german shephard more than a human and i wudnt care less!

and i didnt say they r all yuck… some of em are okay, but most r just dopes with stupid facial hair n clothes…
they shud all b in a circus. n maybe u too

hehehe i dunno i,m sorry if i,m offending any1, i,m normally not like this, but as i,m borred to death n have nothin better to do, i might as well have a little fun here.

no hard feelings, n no i dont need to post my pic, i,m fine the way i am. n i dont want any compliments frm u, i get enough from ppl who r important n dear to me. n thats wat counts.

coconut, pm/mail/im me the url and topic of the thread.. IF it has not gone through my eyes(possibility as i am not randomly checking EVERY single thread these days), then for sure.. u know what will happen :)

KöÖÐä Të®ï MähFïL MÄïñ Kö££ ÐhäMM §ä¥ ñää HöGä,
Wö KääM Kï¥Ä Hämñä¥, JÖ Rü§TäM §ä¥ ñä HÖGÄ..

To Ms. allupinmygrill,

then lets see a pic of ur self THEN..

You got to put your pic first, because I want to make sure I ain’t possing for some freak

if u jealous mofos…

Jealous of what my dear woman?? Please don’t tell me because of the above horrible pics

** what kind of guys do u expect us to like?.. **

Nobody can expect from someone to like certain somebody. Just because you are drulling over them like a puppy dog, you can’t expect everybody to do the same

Some of us have certain standards you know

A WHISPER IN YOUR EAR

I shall not give you promises
I cannot keep
nor tell you lies.
I like to be your friend
always.
Do not use me as a doormat
a disposable friend
for that is not wise ;)…

post my pic?? no thanks, i wouldn't want anybody thinking i was looking for a RISHTA. and plus i have nothing to prove to u by posting my picture. most of us girls think these guys r hot. whats it to u. u dont see us ruining ur "HOT GIRL" threads. we dont care what kind of hoes u like to screw...at least we can say another girl is pretty rather than just being jealous.

dont be mad because these fellas can grow facial hair and u cant.

PROPS!! ALLUPINMYGRILL
YOU KNOW THANK YOU FOR SAYIN’ THAT I MEAN WHAT’S UP WITH THESE GUYS. THEY CAN NEVER GROW UP.
BUT THANK YOU CONFUSED FOR ATLEAST BEING HONEST AND PARTICAPATING AND NOT THINKING LIKE A PIGHEAD THATS ALL I WANTED TO KNOW YOUR HONEST FEED BACK AND ALL I GOT WAS ONE WHAT ABOUT THE REST OF YOU STILL CANT ADMIT THAT THERE ARE GOOD LOOKING MEN AND US GIRLS HAVE GOOOD TASTE…

hey allupinmygrill you go girl

your views are soooo ture…

yaar, they arent DESIZZZZZZ…lekin khair, some of them are ok…but desi guys are better looking

“Which is it, of the favours of your Lord, that ye deny?”

i like that guy also..

add more pics pls...

Arjun...

Pak Artist

"Life becomes harder for us when we live for others, but it also becomes richer and happier."

-Albert Schweitzer

** okay folks, i will let u know a lil bit more..**

personal attacks and fights are not allowed.. these are ONLY pictures.. not worth to pollute gupshup eXperience for every other one of the members..

continued flames and.. aligarh-maarka-taala would be on the thread..

ßäñäÄ Kä®® ghö®äÿ KÄ hämm ßhäï$ ghäLïß
Tämää$hÄ-ë-ÄhL-ë-GüP$HÜP ÐäïKhtä¥ häïñ

facial hair??!!
meee??!
oh please please please dont go there…
n hey its a discussion board, we r all here to dicuss n have fun,
chikk! ermm i mean chill!

but those circus freaks??! please! NO!
any1 but these loose pants whackos who tie their belts on their knees.
n heyyyy
i,m havin fun here okayy, so stop smokin!

no one has a chance agianst me and then my friend GAMMA.....
email naheen kari??

"Great spirits have always found violent opposition from mediocre minds. The latter cannot understand it when a man does not thoughtlessly submit to hereditary prejudices but honestly and courageously uses his intelligence."

its a useless disscussion with no out put…

why to argue on personalities of ppl, whom u cant get, find..

these showbiz ppl are… of no use

i suggest gals, to go after desi guys.. who are within ur reach

no offense meant

.::. FlameZz of Love .::.

Originally posted by DiAmOnD_cHiCk:
ohh please- u know u want him!!**

iyeakh why would i want a nasty looking person
that picture is really gross
people look TOOOOOOO gross while kissing , transformation of germs to a little baby....iyeakh