Hospital Placements in UAE - suggestions please!!

Re: Hospital Placements in UAE - suggestions please!!

what about saturday??

Saturday Im in Dubai- Yaar Im always in Dubai early morning!!!! Its my FIX after GS!!!!!!!!!!!

oh cool... so this saturday you are attending walima so what else? what do u usually do in dubai?

Usually shopping- get my beauty treatments done ( man /ped) and then meet friends for coffee- then usually did go on to Sharjah to see my sis but now that shes gone back to the Uk I wont be doing that- so Ill do my usual with out the Sharjah trip!

which saloon do u go to?

Beauty Connections - Oasis Tower SZR!

lol that's a very fancy saloon :p good on ya hehe..

hows the service etc? satisfied? ;)

Well Ive been going there for over a year!! Theyre quick - pricey but the treatment is usually v good!!! I only have my man/ped / waxing and hair done- i never let them touch my face!!

so you have never gotten a facial done ever from dubai or AA?

Nope!!! Dont need em wink wink!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I bloody wish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oh wow.. means ur skin must be really good mashallah :cb:

i have never gotten one either.. everyone says i dont need it hmm..

the usual bleach is done but apart from that no facial thing..

the saloon i go to is in barsha.. and it is so good..

u get ur hair done from there too? i go to the burj for that

Wow I used to do yoga there!!! Absolutely great it was !!! I think ur like me- alhamdolilah dont really need facials but everyone says we should have them done- I d rather do a steam and moisturize I do go to TalISE sPA- aL qASR - VEry nice!!!!!!!!!

so u must know the frank provost hair saloon in burj arab? . . . //

oh wow yoga at burj nice lol.. well u have seen me do u think i need one? :p

steam and moisturize sounds nice

nO U DONT HUN!!! ur BOOOTIFUL MASHALLLAH WITHOUT ANY OF THAT CLAP TRAP NONSENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yES i know Mr Provost but never been !! My sis used to go to the one in Marina

awww poppies thanx.. i am sure ur beautiful too :cb: though havent seen u :hmmm:

go to the saloon it’s nice!

Ok ill try and thank you! Beautiful inside and out alhamdolilah - just like u and many others!!!!

oh yeah that's true u have to be beautiful from inside too thats very important!

well i try to be ncie :)

U r nice !!! Alhamdolilah I attract NICE people allah ka shukar hai!!!!

awwww... lol and I find nice people too! :)

I have always befriended nice people.. that is another thing if they change :(

yes sacchi baat hai!