HORRIFIC BEYOND BELIEF!!!

I agree the use of profanity is not the best idea here but LOOK at the pictures!! they're beyond what words can express, so naturally some people feel the need to be somewhat aggressive. I think this is quite natural.
HONESTLY, wouldnt you call anyone who brutally murders innocent babies worse than animals??
As for Admin, RELAX these people dont plan on starting JEHAD right here, they dont have guns or weapons for God's sake!!
Jehad is such a misunderstood word/concept....and im beginnning to realize, not only by the West but by some Muslims as well.
Anyway, thats not the real issue here.
The reason i posted these pictures here was not to terrify anyone but to raise awareness.
Im sure for many of us they're not anything new, i've seen pictures exactly like this, only they were from Kashmir.

[This message has been edited by hk (edited October 30, 2000).]

I have seen worse pics than these …

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

and after that here is what they say…
I have taken this from the Sunday edition of Houstons only newspaper “Houston Chronicle” and everybdy reads it specially the sunday edition…

…
Here are the Facts:
[list=a]
[li]israel maintains open access to all holy sites— Christian, jewish, Muslim.[/li]** Under the leadership of Yasser Arafat, two jewish holy sites–Joseph’s Tomb and Shalom I’Yisrael, an ancient synaogue in Jericho-- have been destroyed by Palestinians**

[li]israel offered a far-reaching resolution of an on going conflict that included Palestinian supervision of the temple Mount – a holy place for both Muslims and Jews.[/li]** World Leaders urged Arafat to sign it. He has refused**

[li]israel society would never allow children to be placed on the front lines.[/li]** The Israeli people mourn the loss of life on both sides, including the deaths of Palastinian children, who are being injured and killed bcz they are intentionally being placed in the line of fire by their leaders.**

[li] The israeli police and military are responsible for protecting the saftey of israeli citizens.[/li]** They are being forced to respond to a well-organized Palestinian campaign of violence, mostly against israeli millitary positions outside of the Palestinian-controlled areas. These carefuly-orchestrated acts of aggression are being prepetrated under the leadership of Yasser Arafat and in partnership wthe terrorist groups Hamas and Islamic Jihad.**

[li] israel initially implimented the agreement reached at the American-initiated Sharam Al-Sheikh conference that called for an end to the violence.[/li]** Arafat did not. Infact, Palestinian violence has only increased since then.**

[li] This terrorism and violence is no longer an issue affecting only the people in Israel.[/li]** The terrorist Attack on USS Cole shows that this situation is taking its toll on the lives of Americans, as well.**

[li] israel’s efforts to negotiate a peaceful resolution to the conflict have been met with violence destruction of holy sites, and acts of terrorism against the israeli and American people.[/li]** Both houses of the United states Congress have expressd their overwhelming support and American solidarity with israel and have condemned the actions of the Palestinian Leadership and the resulting loss of life.**

[li] israel remains commited to peace.[/li]** It is the fervent hope of jewish people arround the world that soon we will find a partner equally commited to achieving an everlasting peace for all who live in the Middle East.**
[list]

** We stand with israel. We stand for Peace. **

…

This a big whole page Ad…
I was thinking of replying to it…
What do u think…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

Till next time,
Allah Hafiz

Well..i wana say alots of things here but i dont think that will do anything to these bastards!

Where are hindus and others who talk about human right on this site? Look what your beloved israel is doing!!! Where is that idiot clinton who talks about human rights?

You non-muslims talk too much about human rights, what happened when non-muslims kill infants and kids. You guys are not humans, you are dogs and beasts!!! You guys are enemies of humanity! You kill civilians and at the same time you wana make peace with them?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

** DEATH TO JEWS**

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

That’s all I could say to those __________
Now, I am a big supporter of Hitler, he did the right thing to them. Probably he knew that as long as Jews live there could be no peace.

========
I think more and more people should know about the crimes of israelis against humanity.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

I don’t think talking about peace is a sensible thing as you cannot except that jews will abide by their word. These jews betrayed their prophets Moses (pbuh) so could we except that they will abide by their words. I think it is time to teach israelis a lesson.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

I really feel sorry for Palestinians who are suffering worst time and I make dua that allah make this time of difficult easier for them.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

Guys please.....calling the Jews names wont do much. If we as Muslims want this to end, we'll have to figure out a way to unite and help the Palestinians win this war. Anger doesnt help much does it?

I wonder if hitler bhai was a muslim, we don't know.

Ofcourse he was not a Muslim, but Jews deserved what he did.

[This message has been edited by kaki#1 (edited October 31, 2000).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

acha ji…haan ji…

NOBODY deserves that. What hitler did was wrong plain and simple there are no buts about it. The irony is that the orignally persecuted ethnic group is now responsible for persecuting Palestinians..and citizens of other neighouring countries ie.lebanon. I don’t see how a nation that experienced the holocaust can turn its back and act in the same indecent manner to another nation. But it does and it is…and it is wrong.

And if all of you posting here feel so strongly about these crimes against humanity…why not spend your energy in a more constructive manner, rather than engaging in abusive, not to mention racist language, that will get you nowhere…that will get palestine nowhere.

Go ahead, raise your voice against these injustices, these crimes, utilize the resources you possess to spread awareness about what is truly happening. Write letters to your local paper, arrange a peace rally, organize an event to educate people on the true conditions, hand out leaflets, put up posters, write to your member of parliament, organize interviews with local radio and tv talkshows…there are so many things you can do. Deeds are fruits, words are but leaves. Nothing comes from leaves..they may decorate a tree for a few months, but when winter comes they shrivel and fall to the ground, fruit can nourish, can strengthen, and once the fruit is spent, the seed remains–wherein lies the potential for even more…

May Allah swt grant us and the rest of the muslims the resolve to do more…

Remember deeds are fruits, words are but leaves.

[This message has been edited by Girl from Quraysh (edited October 31, 2000).]

I totally agree with GFQ, no one deserves such a horrible fate. This is ridiculous!!! Some of you are actually defending what hitler did!!
He was inhuman, a menace. Im sure you've seen pictures from the holocaust and they arent any better than the ones of the palestinians. Millions of jewish babies were brutally mutilated in the same manner.....are you telling me their parents didnt feel as much pain just because they were Jewish??
Will any of the Palestinian mothers who've lost their children wish this kind of horrific fate on jewish women?? I doubt it very much.
This is totally un-Islamic behaviour...do you think Allah wouldn't punish hitler for the holocaust just because the people he killed were jewish??
I did'nt intend these pictures to spread hatred and intolerance.

[This message has been edited by hk (edited November 01, 2000).]

Ok those pictures were horrifying but I dont really agree with the idea of putting these pictures online in the first place..I'd hate to say that but yeah for the first time I agree with the Admin.. I mean those pictures are nothing but starting a war online.And cursing the Western countries is not actually what we should be doing.Have anyone given a thought about how jews got so powerful..I actually admire them for that..The answer is UNITY... Which we muslims dont have.The day the muslims of the world get togather in one bond I tell you there would be no body stronger then us but it seems like the muslims countries are not really doing anything but fighting with each other..be it the Iraq-Kuwait war or the Iraq-Iran war... we were fighting amongst our selves. And raising the voice on these kinda issues wont work until we do it togather.
May ALLAH give the muslims of the world the knowlede and faith in each other and they get togather and face their problems togather(Ameen)
I know the purpose of the person who put these pictures there was not bad and everyone got too emotional and carried away while replying but please dont jump to any conclusions, think again.. God bless you all!!!
-----------------------------
What most people need to learn in life is how to use things and love people instead of loving things and using people.

This is happening to muslims all over the world.. it is sad that so many innocent lives are lost - may Allah grant them paradise Inshallah.

We have to do something about it.. This affects all of us, so please do something about it. What you do is up to you, Read Quran, learn more about Islam and the method will be clear to you...

Admin/GFQ - What happened to freedom of Speech?

If this is the 'official' site for the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, then the affairs of the muslims affects us. There is no reason to use obscene language - i'll agree with that, but you shouldn't restrict peoples views - esp about Islam.

GFQ - Why is it ok for you to have an opinion, but others can't do the same? If you are muslim then you shouldn't do that. Once again, I do not condone obscene language, but freedom of speech should not be restricted.

The Picture of the little boy holding a stone in his hand while a tank was advancing towards him says it All.

Allah will inshallah punish the Opressors of the muslims. Allah will inshallah punish the Jews.

Lets see if my post gets deleted.

Assalam u alaikum, my muslim Brothers and Sisters!!
Indeed ur emotions and feelings around this subject is justified and correct, but anger is not the way to act!, have u forgotten what our dear profet Mohammad(peace be upon him)did when he was chased out of the city of

Tayef,and after having stoned by youngsters of the city his feets was coverd with blood, and Hazrat Jibrail came and asked him if he should distroy the hole town?,The Profet then said "No, because maybe someday the children of these people will become muslim nad bring my work further"and then he said"Oh Allah plese forgive them".
When our Profet(PBUH)can say that, so can we, I know its hard to ignore what the Israili have done, and believe me, we wont ignore, but first we have to unite our selves as muslim, today there is not any unity between muslims, we r fighting amoung our selves, we have driven awy from our deen, we say we r muslims, but we have lost faith!!
We have to rise and then we will have the help of Allah with us, and then not even the greates army can win over us, And Inshallah that will happen, but we have to have patiens not act on silly emotions. Make dua, pray, and victory!!!!
May Allah make us all sucsessful in our good doings, ameen.
Regards to all Muslims.

[This message has been edited by Tabbo_77 (edited November 02, 2000).]

Well said Tabbo-77

Tabboo...what you have said makes perfect sense...InshaAllah this will happen...All Muslims will unite bringing justice to those who deserve it...May Allah (SWT) listen to our prayers soon...Ameen...Sum Ameen.

Hitler seemed to understand where ever there are Jews, there is would be no peace...thats the reason he did what he did, I think killing your enemy is better than you letting your own suffer even if it costs you your life, HITLER WAS THE MAN and theres no buts about that either maim.

Lets make a Dua for our Palestinian brothers and sisters because today we need to remember in our supplications so tommorow somebody else will remember us in their supplications:

" All the praises and thanks be to Allah, the Lord of the 'Alamin (mankind, jinns and all that exists).

The Most Beneficent, the Most Merciful.

The Only Owner (and the Only Ruling Judge) of the Day of Recompense (i.e. the Day of Resurrection)

You (Alone) we worship, and You (Alone) we ask for help (for each and everything)

Guide us to the Straight Way

The Way of those on whom You have bestowed Your Grace , not (the way) of those who earned Your Anger (such as the Jews), nor of those who went astray (such as the Christians)"

and

"Help unite the Muslim Ummah, give us the strength to rise the flag of Islam on your earth, help us to fight the kuffar and spread your deen on to your earth, specially help our brothers and sisters in Palistine, Kashmir, Chechenia, Bosnia, Kosova, Iraq, Phillipines and where ever the muslims are in distress"

Ameen

[This message has been edited by Musalman (edited November 02, 2000).]

You can donate money to help the orphans from Palestine.
Or you can call them at (800) 909-6822.

Did any of u actually see this no. on the site??