HONOURING MS. TASLIMA NASREEN!

Why you honor taslima nasrine and not me? I am making efort that is more important. She is verry kharaab this taslima nasrine. She is not listen to mard so she is kuch nahin.You peoples will respect all the kharab aurat but when shareef admi do shareef kaam you ban his webpage. Shame on all who honor taslima nasrine kuch nahin.

MR XTREME AND KK JI

thanks for ur input …greatly appreciated

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

Muqaddir ji
u remind me of energizer bunny
it goes on and on and on …

Nadia21 you remind me like volcano lot of garbadge come out of your mouth.

This Muqaddir Sharifbhai is just great! Why haven't we heard more from him? Definitely these kharab aurats need to be put right by shareef bhais like Mr Muqaddir.

Shame someone like Kharab Taslima Nasreen wasn't married to someone like Shareef bhai. Or maybe she was. That would explain a lot.

Keep posting shareef bhai. Mardo ka izzat ka sawal hai!!

salams n stuff,

can i speak sach here ????

usually ppl dont like wot i say :)

wssalams
Jai Peeri

Heated discussion here....
In my humble opinion , regardless of the specific content of miss Taslima's ideas , her ability to stand behind what she thinks is right , is remarkable.....
The ability to voice opinion in front of such opposition is an admirable virtue.
Ppl are rebelious for different reasons, either because of their confidence in themselves, or the need to defy. From miss Taslima's ideas , it seems that she belongs to the former group.
Inertia of any system resists progress, and its ppl who choose to sacrifice , that initiate change....
Even if ppl dont see the wisdom in her ideology , in the least, her corage can be appreciated...Like a noble warrior , appreciates bravery in the enemy..

Muqaddir ji
volcanoes have the capability to destroy civilizations... :)

MrXtreme ji
if that was supposed to be a joke then it was fantastic ...if that was serious then it was pathetic :)

Dear Readers,
One point I purposely left out is that Taslima Nasreen is an avowed atheist and considers all religion repressive of women.
Regards,

abdulmalick ji
its not a matter of religion …however if u see around u in every corner of the world women are treated badly …

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

:slight_smile:

Nadia21,
Good point and I agree!
However, religions are supposed to eliminate that anti-female bias through positive teachings & examples! Does that exist in today's mullah-dominated Fundamentalist Islam?
Could it be because all prophets were male?

Yes Nadia21 you are verry true. Volcano can destroy civilization. This is what is happen in the Pakistan. You auratain not stay in your right places and you open your mouth. That is why the Pakistan is in big mess.

Adbulmalick...

If we want to discuss how religion

......are supposed to eliminate that anti-female bias through positive teachings & examples! Does that exist in today's mullah-dominated Fundamentalist Islam?....

we will need to do so in Religion...otherwise continue on.

This muqaddir person has lost it

Abdulmalick ji
as kg said this has to be discussed in religion however ur right …though Islam teaches to respect women however these mullas are kinda pests to the society

Contributing my bit on the original theme of the thread, I'd say no person no matter how blasphemous his opinions/writings may be; deserves a death penalty for holding a point of view.

Personally, I don't much care for literature that thrives mostly on 'sensationalism'.I haven't read Taslima Nasreen. But i've read few of Rushdie's books. He is a clever writer, few sparks of wit and insight here and there. Ultimately very loose on content, that doesnt add up to much in the end. If u eliminate the 'shock value' from his books,
we are left with even less.

Still, pronouncing death sentences on such writers is a bit excessive. Moreover, if the original intent was to 'protect' the hapless public from their malicious writings; such 'fatwas' have made these writers international celebrities and more successful than their actual literal merit deserves. So the very purpose of those fatwas got defeated there.

Is it only by burning hatred that we can protect our values? Is it only by eliminating those who hold a different or even blasphemous point of view that a religion can be saved? Is the public so gullible that they need such protection and cannot see the truth for themselves?

These writers are not my heros. But I don't think they deserve the death sentences either.

Ananya,
The book "SHAME" by Taslima Nasreen was about Muslim attrocities against Hindu minority of B'Desh; and, re: gullibility that you speak of is certainly present because a muslim cannot read, speak or dream anything deemed anti-prophet.
Thnx for writing!

This Taslima Nasrine is terrible kuch nahin. She is not listen to mard. She should be tie up like kutta and sell to mard who will pay more money for her. Then she will must do what her owner tell her to do. If she not listen then he should hit her verry hard with danda until danda braks. Then he can buy the new danda everytimes

Muqaddir ji
ur above posts belongs in the joke section

Abdul MAGHRIB,

you really are pathetic man. can you not say anything other then scream 'fanatic fundamentalist islam' in every post of yours?

look---you obviously don't like islam--so why don't you just leave it? believe me, no one will shed a tear.

as for that shameless harlot, tasleema nasreen---well, the fact that she is an atheist explains it. a muslim could never talk about changing the Qur'an.

says a lot about those people who support her as well...

you are a real enemy of Allah and His Messenger [peace and blessings of Allah be upon him]...

I really have to thank MrExtreme, Asif, and Muqaddir for their posts. Makes me feel really good that some muslims on this earth still have feeling and love for islam. May Allah reward you all.

Some of the others make me sick in my stomach. I'm not going to mention anyones names but you know who you are. Do you have any feeling, or love or attachment to Allah, our beloved prophet Muhammad S.A.W. and islam? All you can do is go around calling everyone Mullah, or Extremist, or terrorist. You people are truly pathetic. I was brought up in canada all my life and I know what type of people you are. Sitting, enjoying your sick american/canadian/ whatever stupid lifestyle, not doing anything for islam, but your the first in line when it comes to critisizing our religious people. What the hell are you doing?????? atleast they are doing something for islam and stopping wrong and degredation of our ISLAM. Seriously, pitkaar bharasta hai aap ki shaklon se!! especially this dog Tasleema Nasreen.

If all muslims were like you so-called "modernists muslims" or whatever garbage you call yourselves, where would ISLAM be today?
no where, but in a little city called Mecca. After our beloved prophet S.A.W. passed away, it was these "Mullahs" who struggled to bring it to the rest of the world, Alahmdolillah. Look at your stupid selves before calling everyone an extremist or terrorist.

Ive seen ugly kafirs codemn Rushdie, Nasreen and other animals. Pathetic that some kafirs can show more respect for islam then muslims can.

Salaam.

members...

In the last few posts you've all voiced your strong opinions about posters on the thread.

So....lets refocus....the topic is?

thanks