Re: Honeymoon Travels Pvt. Ltd
^ was that the only reason you didn't like the movie?:)
well the story is also stupid cause what are they trying to show.well arjun rampal is a treat to watch...muhjai tou film ka koi saar paoon nazar nahi ayya.the rest is up to u guys cause saab ki choice differ kartee hai:)
muhay tu Red,The Dark Side ki story main bhi kuch aisa he chakker lagta hai but with gals
watched it last night.wasn't that bad.only some absurdities were there as in most indian movies.i couldn't see the end though as i watched it on a free website n the last parts were missing
watched this film today in the cinema and we quite liked it, its a young people kinda film some funny bits i like the sajnaji song very much. you can watch the film on the internet as i found out when i came home from cineam and lil sister was watching it on the comp
oh shabana azmis role is a bit borin
It was Ok, if i look at it as a time pass karnay ka way toh it was good but if i think about it logically then it was BS!!
* how can a gay man and the woman stay together all their life while the woman knows she wont have the pleasures of married life if her man is attracted to other men?* (i can understand the amisha's husbands situation though)
* the super hero and heroine wasn't needed to be honest.
* how can a woman run with her lover after her marriage and then sleep with him without getting married to him - yea well that happens now a days so many people wont find it a big deal - but i did honestly speaking
*the bhuda couple was boring...
* the bengali couple was ok loved the sari urnay wala part though (at the beach)
I wasn’t sure if the movie was for kids or adults. The movie showed such taboo topics as homosexuality and inter-religious marriages, yet it also contained the infantile superhero crap. All that in its entirety killed the movie.
I actually enjoyed Amisha Patel’s character…she reminded me of Legally Blonde :D
Abhay Deol and Arjun Rampal were looking good :)
A ridiculous movie, but with some potential. The superhero couple was simply moronic. The other stuff could've been more interesting if explored in more depth.
I liked the movie went with no expectations was not bad at all
time pass movie worth if you watch it on line