Amelie
Amelie...still waiting for the photos :)
Paris.
Even if you've been there a thousand times before.
hmm Paris...sound nice...but somehting may be more exotic ??? more secluded??
nothing like Hunza man, u have to be there to believe it, its da Alps of da East. When da full moon strikes down on Mt. Rakaposhi, one of da highest peaks, it is a sight out of this world. I've seen it, & I want to see it again, with my sweetheart. Its like a blanket of white gold that dances with da moon's movement. Its a sight to cherish forever.
Other spots would include Lake Saiful Maluk, & Batal, a North Eastern village in da mountains, & da beautiful ski resort Malam Jabba.
Singapore, Malaysia & Hong Kong are nice destinations, but only for business or leisure, it has nothing special about a honeymoon.
I can vouch for da Swiss Alps too, but havent been there, so cant say much.
mal1k
mal1K...how are the facilities at Hunza?? I have never been there...I plan to travel all over Pakistan once i get back inshallah
well, dont go there during winters, u;ll be stuck, coz of road blocks caused by landslides! But da summer's are amazing, da roads are well developed, & da babes of hunza are amazing. Everything there is tourist oriented, so u'll feel at home
Re: Amelie
*Originally posted by ffaisal80: *
Amelie...still waiting for the photos :)
would love to share but i can't find the upload button...I thought it was next to logout, inbox, search but...it isn't...anyone know how to do it?
well here's our sailboat guy ( i think i figured it out) [thumb=H]Tikal_Belize_06.2004%2004620230_7042882.JPG[/thumb]
mal1k
mal1k bhai....if i go there for my honeymoon I hope that I am not looking at other babes ;)
thank you...the water looks beautiful. More pictures on the way i hope???
I would go see all the 7 wonders of the world (modern ones) with my honey.
^ Make sure to call me before coming to see me. Thanks.
well i think if you are with your honey then u don’t need to go anywhere just sit on a public bench and watch the beautiful moon in the sky saying…
honey look there’s the moon…![]()
iss ko kehtay hain sasta aur tikaooo honeymoon
Mauritius!!!no question about that one!!its such a beautiful place!
ok only one more pic...b/c its a pain and takes a ton of time to decrease the size, upload, search, etc..
[thumb=H]Tikal_Belize_06.2004%2003720230_3451160.JPG[/thumb]
thanx amelie
Re: Re: Amelie
To all of you! South Africa is another option, it has some of the most beautiful settings in the world, some Pakistani’s here says so many destinations remind them of ‘Murrie’…not sure of spelling but this supposed to be a beauty in Pakistan. Check out these places, rates are moderate:
http://www.travelsa.co.za
http://www.qh.co.za/regions/mpumalanga.htm
http://www.krugerpark.co.za/search.php
stayed here: http://www.oriongroup.co.za/montaux_f.html
ENJOY!!!
HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA… I swear we would come in large groups to see you… HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAA…