honestly speaking....*sharminda hooing*

Re: honestly speaking…sharminda hooing

If by “here” you mean GS, then I am afraid we already have too many Bachay.

:cb: yes…bachay in big boy pants hehe.

Re: honestly speaking....sharminda hooing

What can ya do...when they just don't wanna be called Bachay **anymore :D **

bang 'em with the ammi-wala-bailan :bailan:

And if they still don’t listen…use Dada’s Hathora:smash:. If still no success, then bring out Chacha’s gun:soldier:(without bullets ofcourse).

:cb: see…you’re getting the hang of it :wink:

Hee hee. At this point, I dont think bullets would be necessary. But you never know when u might need em.

that's why you go visit a walmart down south

lol......they have em ?!?

apparently. the bullets and gun are right next to the fishing gear. :o

Someone knows their aisles :hehe:

ermm...yes tries not to look suspicious

:hmmm:

Im not warning you about pakistan, Im just relating my own experience, you might have a more positive one. Dont go by my opinions

hmmm…:hugz:
magar its just tht u have been here …& as i said earlier…u know the lifestyle here…& well no offence magar al khobar is a more peaceful place than jeddah…so u can imagine…
but i was only thinking of visiting pak…not living there…

^^ Yeah visiting pakistan is quite enjoyable if you have plenty of relatives to pamper you while u stay here. Living in pakistan is a completely different story.
:hugz: No offence taken, I know jeddah is the most chaotic place in saudi, its sort of like the karachi of saudi arabia.

lol....@ karachi of saudi arabia.............
hmm....the relatives of pak...jinsey main madinah & jeddah main mili theen 3 yrs ago...when they had come for umra...were really nice........
baqi relatives ka i donno...'cause they r all far relatives....the close blood relatives r here in khobar.........

i was never pampered when i went back to visit. i was yelled at :frowning:

:hugz:awww…poor uu…were u just like the cat in ur avatar…heehee

no...i was an acha bacha. but i lost some stuff...so khala aur mamoon aur upar say cousins say bhi daant par rahi thi :(