Dont use besan.. aur dry kar dey ga..
stay away from it..
or make sure you use a 1 to 1 combo of besan and olive oil
Re: homemade cleanser/paste
Dont use besan.. aur dry kar dey ga..
stay away from it..
or make sure you use a 1 to 1 combo of besan and olive oil
I wouldnt recommend this…besan is bad for dry skin.
try pure honey…I havent tried it but honeys a cure to many things…so it may work ![]()
ps. nivea is crap…dont use it.
try Oil of Olay…but dont use it too often…otherwise it’ll make ur skin greasy…only once in a while…after a bath is good time ![]()
ps. how old r u? maybe ur just going through some phase.
goshhhh ladies but put some cream that is enough… ![]()
how do u girls can afford to do all that stuff… muj say to nahi hota… ![]()
dont have the time to be honest…try some kind of a face mask…making stuff takes too much time…
ps. what is that yellow stuff they put on brides in Pakistan before they get married…is it made of besan or is it some kind of cream thing they get?
are u asking me… ![]()
a girl who doesnt know how to put lipstick properly ![]()
yaar it is haldi i guess ![]()
haldi? hmm are u sure ? ![]()
There;s this vaseline intensive repair skin cream that I use that works miracles.
omg everyone run around and scream!!!
there’s no mods in the house!!
does ur company make it? ![]()
Bajo so besan and olive oil mixed??? is this sort of a cleanser or what??
Impulse hmm pure honey?? dono if dat’ll help…when i put the paste i sort of get that burnin sensation but i dono if it’s cuz of dat…may b cuz of my pimples from threading??
im 19 btw..but i’ve always had dry skin juz to let u kno…
oh and that yellow stuff is called Ubtan ![]()
mady bhai ermm vaseline?? isn’t that sort of too greasy and oily?? ![]()
u get pimples from threading? it shouldnt happen if u do it properly. ur skin problems will go soon…once uve left ur teens insha-allah ![]()
i have a very sensitive skin. even when i wax my arms i get big fat hives ![]()
but yea threading messes up my skin and now i have scars left by stupid pimples sigh pata nahi kya hoga ![]()
before u thread…make sure u cleanse the skin…preferably with a skin cleanser.
after u have finished…apply a soothing gel…with antiseptic properties in it.
Impulse hmm now what sort of cleanser before the threading and what type of gel specifically??
u have BOOTS chemists where u live right? go there and find a cleanser…its a milky white colour normally…white bottle is the one ive used in the past.
the soothing gel = is exactly that…a gel. the one ive used is a blue colour one and u can see the gel through the pack…it takes away the redness etc.
ok impulse....i'll try it Insh'Allah
btw what about the scars...know anything about how i can rid them? and also does the gel prevent the pimples or juz reduces the redness?
I dunno about scars…but friend was saying that u can get some cream that gets rid of scars…
the soothing gel gets rid of redness…but seriously u shouldnt get pimples…I mean you’ll probably get heat spots…as soon as u finish…but they vanish after u put soothing gel on …
ermm well what cream if u don’t mind me asking?? please do find out
hmm well it’s the same thing…the day i get threading done it gets red but after awhile it goes away and it’s the next day when the pimples start to appear
wierd eh
u get threading done? wow. how much do they charge?