Re: ...Holidays...
Shikra is only doing his job...don't make it personal
Re: …Holidays…
lol pata nahi becahari imposter ka kiya haal horaha hoga:hehe:
at least she is not here to upset you.
I met someone that has just come back from Dubai....
he got married there and was saying there is a big property boom going on there....lot of buildings 40 storey high being built
yeah thats true, especially in dubai marina wow lots of buildings. even we have got builidngs in dubai marina
Dubai seems to an exciting place to be in at the moment
I think I need to come on holiday to Dubai
yeah do come there is sooooooooooooo much to do in dubai. its a great place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
if I did go to dubai, what would the main attractions to visit or see?
ok burj al arab is a big one, desert safari, ski dubai, mall of the emirates, the cinema in mall of the emirates, ibn batutta mall, bastakia heritage village, dinner cruise, spice souk, hatta trip for sure!
thanks aisha...now how far are they from each other? do I need to hire a car? are they building an underground system?
I suppose I could just use taxis...probabaly better anyway
no underground yet but soon. i think its better you hire a car because taxis are way more expensive than hiring a car. and no these places are way apart than each other. mall of the emirates is near my house which is 55km from the main city center!
Ok but can I drive on British driving license?
lol british loggon ko to sab se pehle ijazat milti hai no problem arshad bhai
Thats good...its nice to be appreciated:)
yes
I gotto go....nice chatting with you and will chat with you later:)
Re: …Holidays…
sunday is my holiday ![]()
ok allah hafiz arshad bhai. sunday is our begining of the week. our holiday is friday and saturday