Re: HOLIDAYS are no fun
hellllllllllo:D:D
i jsut had lunch wssup:D
Share!!! ![]()
we are suppos eto have a fmaily lunch out But my neighbor aunti just came ![]()
and everyone is hungry and waitin for her to leave so we could go ![]()
hellllllllllo:D:D
i jsut had lunch wssup:D
and i had dinner ( rice i made myself )
not tasty though but worth eating:D
:roooooooootffl::
oki u tkae my paani:P
well once we had an aunti come over and we had to go out soo my bhaii called form his cell and my aunts like oh this aunti camee but we will leav ein 10 mminz
so the guests got the point:D
i wish i could offer u mine
but sorry i made it today
yucktasteless:naraz:
send the voice his food through PM ![]()
paani???..khana chahye! ![]()
should i do that?
But then she’ll mind i know she will ![]()
well she could see we are all dressed up…& i have actually brushed my hair today :roman:
That should be a sign for smarties :halo:
rice is already made, u just cook it
stooooooooooooooopid ![]()
hehehe
i too have after 2 days:rotfl:
these holidays are leaving bad impact on me:naraz:
i am becoming lazy
voice i will
first tell me do u have medical insurance
yeah y 5 year old boyfriend can as well
(bioled rice)
fine don’t share!
are they that bad ? ![]()
We have no food here!! Just ![]()
MAN Aunti plz plz plz plz leave
Im hungry ![]()
phir theek hai
i will in a minute
ghar main to kisi ne khanay nahi:CareBear:
haan really bad:bummer:
main aur voice aur lifles ijtemai dua karing
Ay Allah aunti chali jain ameen:rotfl:
…Ameen…![]()
What kinda rice u made? Biryani rice ![]()
they were egyptian ric(mote wale)
but cooked in a desi way:bummer:
ohh i c…SO its not your cooking skills..its the rice ![]()
Basmati rice are the best i think ![]()
Work is no fun and holiday are no fun…life just sucks! Or is it just a frame of mind?
pata nahi:bummer:
when everything sucks …thats how life is:(