hmm whose better girls or boyzzz

Re: hmm whose better girls or boyzzz

gurls r the best.......

girls are not polite please

I second and third that.....but they can also be very dangerous...girls that is.

Okay I'm going against my own sex here...but i do agree with u...they are very negative, and very jealous of anything

Boys are more fun and don't life too seriously

excuse me but they r polite boyz dnt b polite sumtimes n u knw that:mad:

:naraz:

Maybe girls are more competitive with other girls....but with men they are different

deko yaar ha kisam ki girlz hoti hai n boyzz 2 ab aik girl/boy se saroo ka andaza tu nahi laga saktee na ok sum boyz sweet

A GAL :hehe:

dats right :stuck_out_tongue:

hmmm hehe so itz a lucky days for girlzzz

boys are stubborn

SA: how come i don't have access to ur journal? :(

hmmmmmm..............

ahite .. i'll add u into my buddy list.. :)

Boys are better but being a girl is even better.... :)

another very good thread
A very unique topic - which has never been discussed to death on GS :slight_smile:

PM me the result plz

Depends on upbringing but as I have four beautiful daughters and a lovely wife I will definately say girls. But there is a but they are a pain sometimes.

:attia: :bhangra: