Hindu terrorism against Indian Muslims

These pakistani overjealots raise disillusioning bogey of discrimination against Indian Muslims at the hands of Hindus. I am surprised that they live in fundamentalist Pakistan and throw false tears on the plight of Indian Muslims. I am Indian and a Muslim, I say with highest conviction and oath and with truth and honesty that Indian Muslims are very happy to live with Hindus. You please come to India and observe the situation first hand. We Muslims feel that by and large Hindus are secular and don't interfere in internal matters of Muslims. Exceptions are always there. Now there are so many terror attacks in Pakistan that does not mean that average Pakistani is a terrorist. The people who are raising such false threads are really doing great disservice to Indian Mulims who are perhaps living in a better condition than even Paki Muslims.

I doubt that you are a Muslim.
I really very much doubt it.
Is it not ironic that you are saying that nothing is wrong in India and Indian Muslims are living in a paradise whilst Indian government has admitted that there is systematic discrimination of Indian Muslims in all sectors of the society!!

So its not so difficult for me to understand why you are so ignorant of that.#

Better condition the Pakistani Muslims?
Well ask those who are burned alive in Gujrat and other places
Ask those who are burried in massgraves
Ask those women who are raped by sissy indian soldiers in indian occupied kashmir

Go do your homework again mate then come and discuss here.

Re: Hindu terrorism against Indian Muslims

i fail to understand a simple logic....if we are treating our minorities so badly how come they are increasing in numbers....
let us compare it to good pakistan....the non-muslim population in west pakistan constituted appr 10% of the total popoulation in 1950....and today it has come down to less than 2%.

so happyheart , kindly tell us how you managed this marvelous figures and would you like if we treat our minorities the same way as you do.

ps...you can escape as always....

Well duhhhhhhh
have u every heard of
BIRTH CONTROL??

of course not lolz

The whole indian (hindu population also) has increased in India mate.

And even IF the Muslim population has increased so what? that give you right to burn Muslim and destroy their houses and haunt them?

Anyhow bittu ji
did you ever give it a thought why Muslim population has increased?
Hundreds and thousands of Hindus have converted to Islam. Kabhee soocha ?? of course not because thats not what u are interested in.

Re: Hindu terrorism against Indian Muslims

when people are poor they procreate a lot more. This has only very little to do with religion

And now you are in denial of the fact that hundreds of thousands if not millions of people have converted to Islam last decades. hmmmm keeps on gettiing more and more interesting here.

Mr Happyheart you please change your name to sadheart or dukhiheart and stop doubting others whether he is a muslim or not. I am a muslim and a human being-- I don't not need any Tom or Harry's certificate. I again invite you to come to India and observe by yourself, talk to muslims independently. Don't harp your arguments over gujrat everytime. Pakistan bhi koi dudh ka dhula nahi hai. Aberrations are always there. You have a mentality to bash India by hook or crook. This increases your sagging morales and you justify all ill goings in your country. We are second generation Indian muslims, being educated and brought up in modern environment, so we have a different mental set than your religiously close and narrow outlook where you think that this world belongs to a particular religion embracing people , others are either kaafir or lesser human beings. Come out of this ghetto mentality and then argue.

/\/\ how many people at gs can beleive this statement......

he is revealing something very interesting.....

so i do not think that he is in a position to reply....

why non-muslim population in (west) pakistan has come down to less than 2% from 10% in last 60 years.

and shall we treat our minorities the same way as they do in islamic states???

We all believe this
what we dont believe is the lies being told by Indians.
We all are laughing at your lies and propaganda but it does have amusement value.
so keep on posting for more fun.