HILARIOUS! no clue what happened to my voice while recording! ... haha

Re: HILARIOUS! no clue what happened to my voice while recording! ... haha

it will work for 3-4 times then again back on track.. but he loves tere mast mast do nain.. this is what he never tired of listening

oh wow! what a kid! just wow! abhii se 'tere mast mast nain' pe jhoomtaa hai lol...masha Allah! :)

. he just adore it.. my lil sis used to sing that song for him.., :)

oh i see...tab se hii uskii aadat paR gaii :)

jee... best way of making him happy is sing tere mast mast do nain for him

so, you sing this song to him? why don't you record it and then post it on AV Gallery for all of us to enjoy! :)

Re: HILARIOUS! no clue what happened to my voice while recording! … haha

:nahi: i cant sing :teary2:

You missed a note in the middle. Rest perfect.

why? everyone has a ‘hidden’ singing talent…bring it out!!! :slight_smile:

thank you but would you please pin point so i could correct it the next time…btw, at twice the speed of the normal playback, how did you figure that out? lol…plz do lemme know! :smiley:

please… you dont want to die with a heart failure.. do you :omg:

hehehe...try, fikar NOT! :D

:rotfl: wow dis is funny but it seems dat originally ur voice is good :hmmm:

hehehe…how did you know that? thank you anyways! :slight_smile: so, did you laugh? :smiley:

obviously :D

ahaaN...to kitnaa seat par se ooNchaa uThiiN? did u jump off your chair? hahaha

LOLZZZ..!! :omg:

this is awesome..! amazing.. yaar aisay hi gao.. i mean the real singing. the original sound/voice appears to be really good.

do you have the original? ya is ka original may banaoun :smiley: hehe

yes plz, you try this song…it’s an amazing song…i LOVE it…

yehii original thaa par na jaane kia ho gayaa…ab weekend par iA isko normal speed meN tape karuuNgaa. :slight_smile:

Hahahahahahaha! Arrite

That was hilarious!!