Hijabi/non hijabi or in between

Re: Hijabi/non hijabi or in between

lady you missed quite a bit. finally voice chose me, i am now upgraded to be equal to him. “you know what i mean” i am sooooooooooooooooooo happy:D :blush:

Haven’t you always been equal to him:confused:

jab aunties ban jati hain to khud rite direction ka pata chal jata hai:barbie: :clown:

thnx uncle..:snooty:

Im a no-hijaabi..:D

means bulbulli is kicked out of the race..? :cb:

Thats cool as well:)

any luck with your laptop?

my pleasure auntie jee:layd: .

arshad you dont know what i mean. lady might understand

nah..:bummer: Im goin to the hague 2morrow.. n celebrate eid over there.. comin back wednsday.. so I guess the next try will b thursday..:bummer:

oye uncle ji.. tussi the hague ich rehnde ho..?

:hoonh:

You are going to the Capital to celebrate Eid…you can celebrate Eid at home…you don’t need to go all the way to The Hague to celebrate Eid:clown:

Angel Eyes is not an aunty:)

auntie sun milna chandi ve itneya salaan dai baad.:hoonh: ..chalo aa jo tussi te har walai bellkom wo saddai gharieb khanai vich :snooty:

@AE

:barbie:

yes she is yes she is yes she is. i am soooooooo happy lady my dream come true

actually I have to.. coz usually I celebrate Eid at home wid friends n family.. but ma friends r in Pakistan.. ma cousin isnt here.. so.. Im so lonely..:frowning: thas y Im goin to the hague for eid.. (n for shoppin..:halo: ) to celebrate eid wid ma other friends..:slight_smile:

tussi kithe rehnde ho..?

okay.. well.. Congratz I think..:hugz: :bb:

so when is the wedding..? :rolleyes: so I can book ma ticket..:hehe:

Your dream has come true because voice said that you are his equal:confused: