Hijabi/non hijabi or in between

Re: Hijabi/non hijabi or in between

:rotfl: :rotfl:

Go and clean out your car or something..!!

Cool a family outing:)

yaawr.. pyaar naal main tenu uncle bulaandi aan..:slight_smile:

na bool na.. Its not that Im gonna stalk u.. juz curious..:rolleyes:

What guarantee does he have that you won’t stalk him?:smiley:

yeah..:) so.. what r ur plans..? for eid..? :)

juz imagine.. me ringin the doorbell..

Eh salaam aunty ji.. does Hussain live here..? where is he..? what is he waerin..? I wanna follow him..

Go to the mosque in the morning (eid is the only time that I go)...and then go to my parents place...visit some relatives....pop in at work for an hour and in the evening go home to my apartment.

I heard that there will be a eid party at Trafalgar Square...so may go there for a little while:)

let me consult and tell you later lol!!

Thats not stalking girl. I think I need to teach you how to stalk:D

trafalgar square..:love: ma favorite place in London..

Say hi to the pigeons haan..:smiley: n give a kiss to the 4 lions..:kiss:

:aj:

Now ur scaring me..:konfused:

behaya, besharam, lafangay apney bhaioN se pitwaogi :mad:

Okay:D

U really think I’d b jealous of ur TIND..?! :rotfl: :rotfl:

ur so funny..:hehe:

kiya zamana a giya hai larkiyaan bi stalk karnai lagi :eek: …allah khair karai .:hehe: …enige what ik je kan vertellen is het duurt minder dan 10 minuten lopend van mijn huis naar het centrum te gaan .:stuck_out_tongue: …m famous u know so dun want to see mij raputation ruined:snooty: …

I’ll b waitin for ur invi..:rolleyes:

I am not a stalker…but I can probably give you a few tips…occasionally I need to track people down:D

yaawr.. er moet toch wat te doen zijn op eid.. dan alleen bezoeken.. nee.. Ik ga stalken..:smiley:

schilderswijk..:biggthumb

am I close..? :rolleyes: coz ma friend also lives less than 10 minutes from centrum..:smiley: