"HIJAB" <--Do you wear one..you know the scarf on top, tight pants and heels

Re: "HIJAB" <--Do you wear one..you know the scarf on top, tight pants and heels

shes screwing wit u or he is

Re: “HIJAB” <–Do you wear one..you know the scarf on top, tight pants and heels

rocky dont get confuse now, it was talking to sajal aunty about ur post! :smiley:

go figure :stuck_out_tongue:

kiya keh rahee ho sajal aunty :confused:

oh acha acha…
i forgot i was rocky and he was sajal. :nahnah:

u r sooo smart rocky, i loooooooooooooove u !!:hug:

hoping chupkese dont see this

Re: "HIJAB" <--Do you wear one..you know the scarf on top, tight pants and heels

:o stop budnaming us for god's sake.

:expressionless: :expressionless: :expressionless: :expressionless: emmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

wese emm manna paray ga…
post # 92 is a classic. :rotfl:

:hoonh: hey wait a second…my name is in it too…no wonder its a classic :blush:

kiya baat kar rahay ho rocky :smiley:

she mentioned me FIRST :stuck_out_tongue:

so do you remember sajal aunti biting us?..cuz i don’t…pata nahi kyun keh rahi hein kai unho nai humko kaata tha :konfused:

Sajal auntie, aap ki buri maut ka sun kai bohot afsos hoa :smiley:

i remember sajal aunty opening this thread and rocky saying something about biting…god knows who bit who :smiley:

today i saw a scarf gul doin stuff in public but i like to uze quote by Shoaib Akhtar(crickter not guppy:halo: ) k

same goez here ‘Islam mai scarf hai scarf mai Islam nahi’ :slight_smile:

Can some one help me find crazy frog ringtone for nextel motorola i870 cell phone ? PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

did u got da MMS now?:halo:

hey try emailing it [email protected] thats gona work!!!

did u got it diz time?:halo: