Re: Highlights of the Greatest ODI
Cool thxs man,
Well i’m recording the highlights which r right now telecasted on Sky Sports … but i think total recording will make some 2.3 GB … ofcourse in DVD-Quality ![]()
wow great.. could u please put that up as a torrent.. then we could all share it without loss in clarity.
will do that tonigt wheni’m back from Work … total file-size is 2.54 GB
THE WAIT IS OVER. HERE ARE THE HIGHLITES OF THE GREATEST ODI EVER.
THANKS TO MUFTA TV AND PAK MUSIC. YOU GUYS ROCK:k:
Part 1:
http://www.justupit.com/e9c4987d043783575787e37683515881
Part 2:
http://www.justupit.com/50373f863ef60f0131889bbe374a9419
Part 3:
http://www.justupit.com/82d965d9848f1a36c59a4caa081fc55e
god bless you
Thanx A Million YOu Guyz Rock Tooo:balley:
Thanks a lot. You made my day.. I was as eager to watch the highlights as anyone else and once again, thanks.
Umer
Hey Fkhan...
Thank you very much............
And here are the rapidshare link for the highlites. I don’t know if they are different from the justupit links. But in case some one is having problems with those links, they can try these.
Australian innings
http://rapidshare.de/files/15414707/highlightsSAvAUS_H264_5thODI_Part1.zip.html](http://rapidshare.de/files/15414707/highlightsSAvAUS_H264_5thODI_Part1.zip.html)
South African innings and presentation
http://rapidshare.de/files/15418775/highlightsSAvAUS_H264_5thODI_Part2.zip.html](http://rapidshare.de/files/15418775/highlightsSAvAUS_H264_5thODI_Part2.zip.html)
thanks fkhan bhai....great work!!
Thanks everyone for posting these links!!! :k:
[quote=fkhan2]
And here are the rapidshare link for the highlites. I don’t know if they are different from the justupit links. But in case some one is having problems with those links, they can try these.
Australian innings
http://rapidshare.de/files/15414707/highlightsSAvAUS_H264_5thODI_Part1.zip.html](http://rapidshare.de/files/15414707/highlightsSAvAUS_H264_5thODI_Part1.zip.html)
South African innings and presentation
**[
FKhan bhai, I just downloaded the video from the second link, but the player is only playing audio and no video. Any ideas???](“http://rapidshare.de/files/15418775/highlightsSAvAUS_H264_5thODI_Part2.zip.html”)
You probably need to install new codec
How/where can I get them from??? Thanks!!!
Pata nahin kitna saara spyware install kar diya in the search of codec but I couldnt find a codec to play the nsv file....sirf sound aata hai aur vlc mein it plays but no sound and extremely choppy video....
Koi advise kare please ke yeh codec kahan se mil sakta hai....?
use vlc player instead of winamp.
i could swear these guys were playing with a tape ball.
Thanks a lot.
Just saw the highlightss.............WHAT a MATCH!!!!!!
Un F**kinBelievable...............
SA is the best team in the world just for playing this game the way they did....
thank u so much Mr. Khan for the highlights.....
fkhan2 bhai codec kaha se milein ga mere bhai plz help for advice i only see the audio