Highest numbers of txt msgs...

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs...

look at u two talking about phones!

eyy my goddd! inshallah it'll be worth it in the end though. when youre raking in the money inshallah :@: hehe

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs…

wht r u 2 talking abt :bummer:

i hope :halo: one day :halo: inshaAllah :halo: lol D:

uni and finances :bummer:

awww LP u wont get it or are not getting it! :(

inshallllahhhhh hehe i cant wait to actually earn money through my degree, seems so pointless until then :bummer:

i know right! the day i get my first wage :D wow. :P

ab samjhi wht inzu n kp were talkign abt :cb:

im gonna buy my mommy and daddy something with my first wage, inshallah :)

hehe yeah am gonna treat everyone :) inshaAllah. gosh it seems miles away!! :(

how many years do you have left? 2 for meeeeeeee inshallahhhhhhhhhhhhh!

2 years of the BSc and thenn 1 year of pre-reg inshaAllah. :vivo:

phir inzi ki shaaaadi kp bhangra daling

ur older :smilestar:

haan youre 18 right? damnittt.

yep :P so i shall eat falooda at ur shaadi first :D

nahinnnnnnnnnnnnnn pehlay tummmmmm :( i will do your doodh pilai :D

nahi :naraz: u first!! why me first :naraz: me no first :barbie:

because no one will ever want to marry me :crying: so you pehlay varna you will be quwari hamesha kay liye like me.