Highest numbers of txt msgs...

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs…

lol what? haha :omg:

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs…

we never gonna fine noone :vivo:

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs...

awww nahi inzu urs right its ok "

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs…

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs...

abh kyon has rahi ho :P:P

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs...

we have guuests coming over :(

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs...

i am so sad! :(

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs...

kya huwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs...

kurri go read my blog the latest one!

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs...

:(

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs...

you read it? lol

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs…

wait i shall read it in a bit :hmmm:

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs…

today i got 10 msgs :eek:

after that it said inbox full :bummer:

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs...

sometimes people can be really mean

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs...

lol yeh ! mean and pathetic ! anyways..! :)

lol amidst the sea of mean people there are good people also there :)

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs...

fo sho :)

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs…

^who’s mean to you kurri :emmy:

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs...

Kurri is my good luck charm :P :P she is so nice to me :D

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs...

esix how sweet of you to be concerned :p

Re: Highest numbers of txt msgs…

esix :rotfl:mainey phone bhaij diya hai :@:
buss aik do din mai pahunchta he hoga