Hi. This is new. Please, welcome ....

Re: Hi. This is new. Please, welcome …

:naraz: main aapkey baarey main baat ker rahee theen…aur aapsey he mukhatib theen…:naraz:

AQ:mad:

i dont like aq uncle :crying:

martey hain:(

oh acha.. I did not notice :blush:

Thankooo Thankooo

when did I maar you :smilestar:

aggain:(

hee marr’ed me:crying:

2 Likes

where :emmy:

omg again on my nail:crying:

ps im tired:@:

lifey, :hoonh: are you leaving :(?

Re: Hi. This is new. Please, welcome ....

5 minz:@:

phir im omg taking a warmmmmmm blanket

:5: kiss baat ka thankooo:naraz:

are you in MAINE :aq:

for talking about me :cool:

:sunnyboy:

yes thex days aq

AUNTY se baat chal rahe hai:d

read wht i wrote…:wink: & u won’t say thankoo…:frowning:
sowwwwieee…for wht i wrotemasoom shakal banaaying

where in MAINE :asa:

I will still say thank you :slight_smile:

I read the personality… i am not Lakeer kaa faqeer who reads words and take the literal meaning… I sense the honesty, fun, love, and all emotions behind the words

:desimunda:

pearl harbor aq:chai:

i think that is down south .. very south of maine .. in fact near maryland :smiley:

I was talking about Barl Harbour which is with the border of Nova Scotia, Canada :yahoo:

cant read

byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee:lifey:

:grumpy:

:naraz: bye

byeeeeeeeeeee:@:

I will still say thank you :slight_smile:

:slight_smile: thnk u..for saying this..i’m releived..i actually was feeling a bit guilty for writing tht…after i had written it…thought k i will edit it..magar not now:hugz:
thnx…

come again :desimunda:

you can always PM me if you are not sure about anything :slight_smile: