hi this is me

:rotfl: :rotfl:
cool biceps :yummy: the pic is just ok ,thnx for sharing

kis ko marne ki tiyari ho rahe hai

MY old friends who betrayed me lol:)

hey look yaar, don’t get so offensive. i see ur a bit insecure there aren’t u? ah and as far as it goes for my melons…well lets just say they r better then ur oranges. and Mr. Saif please don’t worry about what i look like, the beauty is beyond ur imagination honey. and when did i say i need the perfect guy? huh? i said there r no good lookin guys left, unless they r models. and somethings just prove my point. and by the way if ur gonna post ur pic up be ready for some criticism dost. its a mean world out there and i’m part of it. :wink:

:mash: nice pic bro :hug::kiss:

looking :smooth::stuck_out_tongue:

thank you all of ur comment guys:gizzy:

well i didnt post my pic for ur mean kind of world i posted for my friend who knows how to show respect ok and what kind of melon u want huh do u have one if u do please show me i really want to see how ur melon looks like ok post ur pic prove me wrong :hoonh:

lol, :smiley:
waisey nick pic.. :smooth:

thanx :smooth:

We have a "Mr peshawer" in GS

btw looking good..

Nice pics.Wase I wish ppl wouldnt laugh at others or make fun of them.:mad: Its rude and downright low of them.Wase BaDsHaH your nice looking MAsha Allah.:slight_smile:

:rotfl: :rotfl: hey calm down yaar. sheesh aaj kal ke larke bhi…ufffffff! and my pic, yeah right! ur not that lucky yet baby. dream on for now. how about u first show me a desi guy on this forum who’s not a model, and has got melons bigger then at least China(the female wrestler for all those idiots who don’t know). all right how about this, i challenge all the men on this forum, PROVE ME WORNG “HUNKS”! i’ll judge fair i promise. if u guys win, i’ll give ye some tips on how to get real melons. :wink: guess i’ll get a lot of haters after this one, but oh well. come on be a man and accept the challenge honey.

i see someones been causing grief here :slight_smile: hiya IM THE BEST… :wave:

who me? Nah i’m just messing around with the other gender yaar.:wink:

so it's been quite a few hours now, and not even one machar size man here has accepted my very simple challenge. so guys next time u tell me to post my melons, go make some of ur own first, warna sharam say maar jaogay.

<<<<"listen i didnt post for girls i just post it for every body for make ur own melon ok i dont think u might be able to make oranges there">>>>

Badsha hai tu...in all seriousness yaar...tunay YEH pic post kyon ki?....I mean wht are u trying to prove here...u have big biceps? if not trying to impress girls...then let me tell u something there are people with even bigger biceps on this board......
Chalo jao bache..thodi english pehle seekh lo..dole sholon ke liye puri umar baaki hai...

*Originally posted by I'M THE BEST: *
so it's been quite a few hours now, and not even one machar size man here has accepted my very simple challenge. so guys next time u tell me to post my melons, go make some of ur own first, warna sharam say maar jaogay.

your melons??!?!....**** this is a good deal...I'm willing ...but not right now...have a bad case of the flu....can barely flex properly;)...PM me in a few days time....

Dude you would have looked hotter if you were anerxic.

dude all i wanna say is that is very cheap pic… u look like a gay and the software u used looks very cheap… :hoonh:

BaDsHaH ho Mein

Bhai awesome arms you have.. just ignore all these morons who are making fun of you..they have no idea how hard it is get into such a great shape..your triceps need little definition..but still u look great..
Keep it up!!..and best of luck

I'M THE BEST : did anyone told u before--that u are extremely obnoxious??

AmericanDesi: yaar comon give him break...if u can't appreciate-- atleast don't break his heart...